Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1006 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Qayyum from New Port Richey, FL
February 1, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
February 1, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0
At least one pool was open even in January
Veronica from Riverside, CA
January 17, 2018
5.0
The Location
The kiosk check in print out did not give WiFi information nor did it have any information about the hotel and the amenities that were included with the stay. Also the concierge was not helpful towards the controls that were broken inside the room.
Group Traveler
Tiahna from Fall River, MA
January 11, 2018
Group Traveler
5.0
Great location on the strip. Also has great shopping options at the Forum shops. Highlight of our room was the shower.
It took 2 hours to check in to this hotel and we were seventh in line. Once we were finally waited on, they acted as though they could care less about how long we waited. Hotel is showing it's age.
Couple
Kevin from Chattanooga, TN
January 9, 2018
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jose from Dallas, TX
January 7, 2018
Couple
10.0
It’s the best
Couple
Sam from San Diego, CA
January 6, 2018
Couple
10.0
Entertainment, shopping, dining, location... no needs to go anywhere!
Jessica from Boyertown, PA
January 4, 2018
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Land O Lakes, FL
January 3, 2018
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guyton, GA
January 1, 2018
Couple
7.0
The room was very clean to include the bathrooms. We enjoyed the bathtub and the size of the room. The location was ideal.
Paying for parking. If you are a guest paying for a room, gambling and eating at the hotel, there should not be an extra charge for parking. At check out there was an additional resort fee added that I had to pay.
Reviews of Caesars Palace Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.