Hotels in Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 291 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I liked the modern, clean vibe of the rooms. The ease of getting to our room with the key card and swiftness of the elevators.
The check-in process is a total mess. Request for early check-in isn't prioritized. The check-in area is very small - only 2 staff people, so the wait is very long. Not efficient.
Couple
Rich from Phoenix, AZ
April 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great restaurants
No

Received free room upgrade for my birthday upon check in

Couple
Hong from Changsha, China
April 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location is okay
Long check in time, dirty room, towels smell like they havnt been used for years. Roman tower is the worset, Being assign to a room so far down the hall, I literally have to walk for 5 min after I got out of elevator. Worst part: they charge u resort fee

They charge you resort fee without telling you beforehand.

Group Traveler
Christine from Tucson, AZ
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
It took 25 minutes for our luggage.... the beds where hard... the closet was in the bathroom.... the view we had was all roof..the bathroom faucet was coming detached and there was a dust hanging from the lights.... very disappointed

After telling the person at the desk what happened...he was more than happy to charge us the hotel fee...and as a military member as well there was no support

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from N. Myrtle Beach, SC
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
As in most of Las Vegas hotels, food and drink prices, too high
Couple
Jeannette from Matthews, NC
March 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samuel from Grand Prairie, TX
March 13, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, rooms were great, lots of restaurant and nightlife on site
Door to adjoining room - could
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orono, ME
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
We got a luxury room with view of Bellagio Fountain from Octvius Tower Room 6560
Too much smoke from cigs. Would be nice to have a smoke free corridor in lobby.

Definitely worth the price when booking off peak days. Also pay $30 extra for early check-in and you'll likely get a selection of rooms you can pick from.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
March 6, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
I will never use your services again No great discount
Sink did not drain - had to ask twice to correct Entered room and there was a wet towel in the tub Brown water came out if one faucet
Reviews of Caesars Palace Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 186 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg