Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 740 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chad from Denver, CO
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very clean and very nice bathroom.
DON'T CHARGE FOR COFFEE IN THE ROOM. That was absolutely ridiculous. I'm already paying "resort fees" to charge for a coffee capsule was 110% asinine.
Group Traveler
Ricardo from Las Piedras, Puerto Rico
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff is really friendly
Too big
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramona, CA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Access to the Strip was great. There is a good range of food options within the hotel. The pools were very nice as well as the view from the upper floors.
The check-in process and getting our bags from the valet/bell desk took over two hours! Also when our room was filled with weed smoke and loud music due to a party in the room next door, security did nothing and the front desk did not change our room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Haissam from Frisco, TX
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the wait at the front desk for registration and for any other question during the stay was agonizing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Marlborough, MA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Lots to do inside!!!
We were misdirected about parking twice which was frustrating. Luckily the valet gentleman made an exception so we didn't have to wait in yet another line.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Rude staff members.. Did not care about my issues Cold shower (no hot water, for at least 10 minutes) Price gouging for everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing Hotel! My parents 50th anniversary and they upgraded us to a very nice room! The experience was very very good,
Couple
Alexander from Garland, TX
June 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darlene from Henderson, NV
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, pool
We checked in at 3..(we were coming to enjoy pool., since we live in Las Vegas) we waited 45 min in line to register. we were told pool closed at 7..they closed it at 6, they said because not enough personnel...really? They took our $35 resort fee!
Couple
Jamie from Decatur, GA
June 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
The great views. The large room and very comfortable.
Everything was pricey.
Reviews of Caesars Palace Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.