Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 980 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Trisha from San Jose, CA
November 21, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
November 21, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel is huge and has lots of options if you want to explore, plus its connected to other hotels in the area.
Yes, I called the hotel to explain that our minibar was empty so they wouldn't charge us and they attempted to add charges to check out. Also, the mini bar was empty for two days before they stocked it and the cleaning staff wasn't very helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MT
November 21, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location
A refrigerator in the room would be nice. It does not need to be stocked.
Solo Traveler
Lorine from Caledonia, IL
November 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
They were very willing to accomodate for a better room when mine was no longer available. Everyone is very nice.
The resort fees. Over the top!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location, room size.
The hotel does charge $15 for the "coffee kit" to use with the in room coffee filter, it was a first for me. It also fines you ($25) if you put stuff the in fridge, like a bottle of your own water.
Business Traveler
Clifton from San Diego, CA
November 19, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
I was nickel and fined the whole time. There was no personal touch and I would never stay there again.
Couple
Charles from Bedford, TX
November 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Huge hotel lots of things to see and do.Great staff very helpful.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandusky, OH
November 18, 2017
7.0
Upgraded room was very nice.
The stench of smoke in the casino.
Couple
Ana from Scottsdale, AZ
November 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful!!
No
Business Traveler
Sydney from Phoenix, AZ
November 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
We didnt know about the new parking charge to park in the garage but it wasnt overly expensive so we were fine with it.
Reviews of Caesars Palace Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.