Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 554 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willowick, OH
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The location was perfect very beautiful.
Very diappointed in the room. Very basic. Outdated. No fridge and certain room functions did not work.

Lots to do and very central in location.

Sophia from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
April 21, 2015
7.0
The room we ended up with was amazing despite the fact that when we arrived it had moths flying around the room
Couple
Jacqueline from Calgary, Canada
April 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
the room was old and sabby. overlooked a hotel venting service. Not luxurious at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Galit from Agoura Hills, CA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Worm pool.
I didn't get the room I ordered . Paid extra to get 2 queen bada but got one king bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Washington, MD
April 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Suites in the Laurel Collection are absolutely gorgeous. Despite reading not so favorable comments about the desk clerks at check-in/check out, EVERYONE that I encountered during my stay was very professional, courteous, and generous I might add!!
There are hidden fees at this resort that many guests will overlook if they do not pay attention to detail. There is a rather high resort fee of $32 per night, there are snacks in the room that YOU WILL PAY a $30 restocking fee for if you "disturb/move"!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachael from Salt Lake City, UT
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved everything!! I really had good experience!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ladera Ranch, CA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room is clean, nice bathtub jacuzzi, great service
Everything is so expensive, the restaurant is way over priced and the buffet, my family and I had to go outside Cesar's to get reasonable priced meals
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
April 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was pretty
the staff sucked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
free upgrade, pools, whole facilities
Group Traveler
Juan from Norfolk, NE
April 7, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel staff was great. Location of the hotel was wonderful.
Room was disappointing!
Reviews of Caesars Palace Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.