Hotels in Atlantic City

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2100 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino in Atlantic City

# 4 of 38 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It's location. I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room.
Had booked a king-delux non-smoking but girl @ check in counter kept on insisting that price line reserved us 4 a double bed even though that's not what my confirmation had. Was disappointed with staff not honoring my rezo and wanting me 2 pay xtr 4 king
Group Traveler
Alison from Downingtown, PA
January 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
the indoor connection to Bally's
2 of the elevators were not working correctly. they would not stop at our floor
Group Traveler
Damien from Pelham, NY
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It's in a great location
Went to the gym and staff was so hasty there I didn't even go in ! Girl working there had such an attitude
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, NJ
December 30, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Most employees were great, 1 rude bellhop. Comfy beds.
Room service was ridiculously expensive, expect 18% gratuity added to bill. Pier mall (supposedly affiliated) was mostly empty.

It's AC, it's expensive. Central location in terms of shopping/restaurants. Near outlets and pier mall, but pier mall is mostly empty because people aren't spending like they used to, and who can blame them. Most restaurants in C's itself (though good) are VERY expensive, even for AC in my opinion.

Group Traveler
Alison from Downingtown, PA
April 16, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds and pillows were VERY comfy and all the staff were very helpful!

The Elevator locations we not ideal but that's really no big deal.

Group Traveler
Ryan from Hopedale, OH
March 27, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Everyone at the hotel was super friendly and helpful! I mean everyone....from the doorman to the maid service. Excellent!
Philips restaurant at the Pier. Terrible service! The waitress forgot to bring the soup, and a side dish. We waited twenty minutes on an iced tea refill! Not worth the two hours we wasted there on a mediocre meal...

Aside from the terrible experience at Philips at the Pier..... Ceasars was awesome! The rooms were clean and comfortable. The service was friendly and knowledgable. The casinos were clean and beautiful...which really says something! Nothing I hate more than trying to gamble while my eyes are burning out of my skull from the thick layer of cigarette smoke..ie. Ballys!! ;) and I really appreciated the location...right in the center of it all! I would definitely stay there again! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Secaucus, NJ
January 22, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location, casino and indoor pier shops and restaurants
Minor but got a 6:30am wake up call when I did not request

Beds were clean and comfortable Towels and bathroom was fineCharge for Internet which should be free as most hotels are todayGood variety of in hotel activities

Group Traveler
Amy from Corning, NY
January 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Cleans rooms. Over all awesome stay.

Caesers was the best hotel I've ever visited. Staff was amazing. Room was very clean. A definite great place to stay while visiting Atlantic City.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown, VA
October 18, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
A clean room and great location but way overpriced.
Way overpriced.
Group Traveler
Ryan from Surf City, NJ
June 25, 2012
Group Traveler
8.0
Beautiful atrium.
We did not know that the taxes would not be included in the purchase price.
Reviews of Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 11 group traveler reviews)
See all 109 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg