Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino in Atlantic City

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2100 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino in Atlantic City

# 4 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michael from Staten Island, NY
December 23, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Extra room charges for smoking roomHorrible parking lot
Group Traveler
Timur from Winchester, VA
December 14, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
I liked the size of the room
Room service entered our room 3 times (while we were in the room with the door hanger saying DO NOT DISTURB).
Group Traveler
Brian from Philadelphia, PA
November 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff, how comfortable the beds were clean room and all
The casino doesn't pay
Group Traveler
Brian from Syracuse, NY
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vincentown, NJ
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
I loved the location of the hotel to shopping and dining. But for the stars that the hotel was rated our room could have been a little more up to date.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Feasterville Trevose, PA
August 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything. The clean rooms, friendly staff and how accommodating everyone was.
no

Great location. Very satisfied.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Hrishikesh from Stamford, CT
May 5, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Elmont, NY
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We valet parked the car and parking was a breeze. Our Room had a great view and was very nice.
Staff upon checking in was not very knowledgeable and didn't explain how to use our freebies so we almost lost out on our free buffet. A lot of staff doesn't seem very friendly, they don't smile and for a service oriented business this doesn't work for me
Group Traveler
Marianne from Garland, TX
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The bed was comfortable
We had two rooms reserved - the hotel gave our rooms away before we checked in and told us "tough luck" - you can either take what we have or go someplace else. We took the two smoking rooms, which stank, and were dirty. There were peanuts on the floor,

The staff are rude, no lobby furniture, it was very stark, rooms were pretty dirty. But, the staff made the whole experience pretty bad.

Reviews of Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 17 group traveler reviews)
See all 130 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg