Hotels in Atlantic City

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2100 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino in Atlantic City

# 4 of 38 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, MA
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Despite confirmed reservation for a room with 2 queens the hotel stated that Priceline knows that it isn't guaranteed. As such despite checking in 5 hours beyond the check in time the room was not ready. I waited an additional 2 hours for the room

This doesn't speak well for Priceline when you don't have a guarantee that your ready will be there

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsborough, NJ
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Thin walls, very noisy, hard to sleep at night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hope from Louisville, KY
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the location was great and the staff that i came in contact with were friendly and helpful.
The carpet in my room was filthy, the bathroom was not handicap acessible. The commode was to low to the floor and the shower head was not removable to shower children. I had to hold my son up to the shower head to rinse him off. ourroom didn't have a tub

Caesars does not live up to it's 4 star rating any more. It has been 6 years since i last stayed at Caesars and it's no where near as nice as it used to be. When I asked at check out for a guest comment card, I was informed they do not have any. I guess Caesars doesn't want to know why I won't be staying there any more. Nor will I stay at any Harrahs property. caesars is under staffed. I had to hunt for staff if i needed help or had a question to ask. check in took over 30min. only 2 staff memders to check in regular guest, while the diamond and above members went ahead of us regular folks. They seem to forget it's us regular folks playing the penny slots that keeps you in business. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NJ
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is basically clean (for a casino hotel), staff is very professional and helpful. Shops are very good as well (makes the wife happy :-) Mia was excellent!
Can't think of anything major
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adnan from Boyertown, PA
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location close to the beach.
No king size bed as we requested and our air conditioning in room did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Lafayette, IN
June 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location to the beach. To be able to walk out the door and onto the beach was great. There was plenty to room to stretch the family out and not feel crowded.
I was not a fan of the room. For a "premium" room, amenities were sparse. The number of child friendly T.V. stations were few.

Not a great hotel for families. Though it is primarily a casino, I would hope that the walkways for families could avoid the casino floor. To leave the beach, we had to walk through the casino floor which seemed inconvenient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Newport News, VA
June 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything except for Priceline not sending my reservations to Caesar. I had to wait an hour to get my room reservations to check in.
Wait for check in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kari from Bradley Beach, NJ
April 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was wonderful! Everyone from front desk, room service to housekeeping. Everyone had a smile and was lovely. Great customer service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ketan from West Haven, CT
March 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the room which I stayed in. The room was clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Oakdale, NY
August 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Convenient location with excellent theater venue.
Very expensive for non-gamblers.
Reviews of Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 10 family with young children reviews)
See all 109 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg