Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino in Atlantic City

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2100 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino in Atlantic City

# 4 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Carneys Point, NJ
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
was close to concert we were seeing
we had many problems with rooms. they did not see concerned for our health.

very nice hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Millville, NJ
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roger from Bastrop, TX
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location.
Needs more casual dining choices especially for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anand from Stamford, CT
May 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Conveniently located on the boardwalk, ample restaurants ,polite staff, easy check in and check out.
Very small room with was outdated furniture and bathroom.Overall not a great ambiance in the room. You can smell cigar in non smoking rooms as well.Pay for the parking $20 per day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roger from Wallingford, CT
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
View of the ocean,things to do
Having to pay for the internet

Large comfortable room with plenary of room for the three of us

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, MA
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Despite confirmed reservation for a room with 2 queens the hotel stated that Priceline knows that it isn't guaranteed. As such despite checking in 5 hours beyond the check in time the room was not ready. I waited an additional 2 hours for the room

This doesn't speak well for Priceline when you don't have a guarantee that your ready will be there

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsborough, NJ
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Thin walls, very noisy, hard to sleep at night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hope from Louisville, KY
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the location was great and the staff that i came in contact with were friendly and helpful.
The carpet in my room was filthy, the bathroom was not handicap acessible. The commode was to low to the floor and the shower head was not removable to shower children. I had to hold my son up to the shower head to rinse him off. ourroom didn't have a tub

Caesars does not live up to it's 4 star rating any more. It has been 6 years since i last stayed at Caesars and it's no where near as nice as it used to be. When I asked at check out for a guest comment card, I was informed they do not have any. I guess Caesars doesn't want to know why I won't be staying there any more. Nor will I stay at any Harrahs property. caesars is under staffed. I had to hunt for staff if i needed help or had a question to ask. check in took over 30min. only 2 staff memders to check in regular guest, while the diamond and above members went ahead of us regular folks. They seem to forget it's us regular folks playing the penny slots that keeps you in business. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NJ
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It is basically clean (for a casino hotel), staff is very professional and helpful. Shops are very good as well (makes the wife happy :-) Mia was excellent!
Can't think of anything major
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adnan from Boyertown, PA
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location close to the beach.
No king size bed as we requested and our air conditioning in room did not work.
Reviews of Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 14 family with young children reviews)
See all 132 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg