Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2100 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino in Atlantic City

# 6 of 33 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 493 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ahmad from Philadelphia, PA
September 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Room was not cleaned properly , food was left over in the refrigirator from previous guest , bathroomfloor was dirty, towel hanger was broken , view was notcity nor ocean and room was dark , staff was not helpfull bad experience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape May Court House, NJ
August 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was great, room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
The staff was not very friendly. Didn't realize you had to pay 10.00 a person to use the pool and it was only open until 5:00. We payed 40.00 for just my kids to swim for an hour as my husband and I watched. It was packed and not very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Milford, CT
August 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Easy self parking and access to the Atlantic City boardwalk.
Our room had frosted windows and overlooked a roof (we think) so no real direct light. Also we could smell smoke from the adjoining room, although it was not listed as a smoking room. The AC unit had to be maintained since it didn't work the first day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Britain, CT
July 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nice hotel, but found the staff rude and not helpful. From the front desk to the concierge. Customer service is poor and I would only stay there again if nothing else was available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, MD
May 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was great.
Casino smelled too much like stale smoke. Very hard for me to stay on the slots due to the smell. No microwave in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
May 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and clean
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitestone, NY
February 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was nice
The food was overpriced
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
honestly, we want our money back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yan from Flushing, NY
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Staten Island, NY
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and very friendly staff
More healthier options would be nice and more breakfast options would be better.
Reviews of Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 18 family with young children reviews)
See all 98 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.