Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino in Atlantic City

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2100 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino in Atlantic City

# 4 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlton, MA
February 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location to the boardwalk.
The rooms were old and run down. The size was okay but the view was of an old exterior entrance that was gated. Would not stay again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The proximity to the boardwalk and other casinos.
Did not get the requested room with an ocean view.

Overall a good hotel and great amenities.

Solo Traveler
Therese from Fair Lawn, NJ
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
location. I was there for a convention. The convention hotels were the Sheraton and Bally's, both were booked. Ceasars was next door to Bally, making it convenient for me to go to the convention. Also Ceasar's is located in the center of the boardwalk
The room had no view. he windows were frosted.The view was top of roof w/ spotlights, which shown into room. The pillows were horrible. The bed was comfy, but was short, not the normal length. NO directory of spa, pool facilities or restaraunts in room

Staff were exceding friendly and helpful. Elevators were quick, but the listings of each floor was difficult to read. I wanted to use the spa and pool was not able to locate either w/out asking someone. I didn't want to walk thur casino in swim wear. Room was not ready when I arrived, 230pm, had to wait 2.5 hrs for room. Don't think I would go back.

Solo Traveler
Earnest from Phila, PA
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was the best!
Nothing, the hotel was excellent.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
September 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was great.
The cocktail waitresses in the casino....with the exception of Carol Ann.....were so rude and hateful. Carol Ann was gracious and friendly. Loved her.
Solo Traveler
Gayle from Plainfield, NJ
August 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked that for a little more money I could upgrade my room and have a much better view of the ocean & boardwalk than last year.

I've stayed here before so know that the hotel is great. Staff is very helpful and accomodating. Last year I had a problem with the folks in the room next to mine and the staff was quick to make sure whether or not they would be there another night or not and I received free breakfast for having a problem.

Solo Traveler
Vineet from Columbus, OH
April 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the design, the ambience and the service. It was perfect. The rooms are great and conveniently located near the gaming zones. The buffet is good. Overall, a good experience.
The buffet is too pricey. It could be cheaper.

I loved the design, the ambience and the service. It was perfect. The rooms are great and conveniently located near the gaming zones. The buffet is good. Overall, a good experience.

Solo Traveler
Noelia from Miami, FL
March 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0

Everything was excelent. I love it and I want to go back soon.

Reviews of Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
(1 - 9 of 9 solo traveler reviews)
See all 132 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg