Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2100 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino in Atlantic City

# 4 of 37 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 417 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doreen from Bronx, NY
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The floor I was in which was the 5th floor. I don't like it too high
There was no gift shops or any little cute stores downstairs it was boring
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Girish from Montvale, NJ
December 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Prime location, good view.
Resort fee is too high.
Alexis from Upper Marlboro, MD
December 12, 2015
1.0
Location
The staff the cleanliness the odor of the hotel and casino was unaware of the 100 holding fee and I only had cash so I was unable to obtain my room
Couple
Chris from Newark, DE
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great and very accommodating !
Not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
November 30, 2015
Couple
4.0
Bad attitude of the front desk while I checked in, it was thanksgiving day!!i didn't feel that she really welcome me not even a smile,I just did the checked in normally n talk to her gently,I didn't ask her any stupid questions y she gave me attitudes?!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodmere, NY
November 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lititz, PA
November 15, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Beds are springy and old, rooms are old looking but wuite clean! Air conditioning in room barely worked! Never hit desired temp.
Couple
Yuan from College Point, NY
November 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Yeah I like it it would charge you might except money --- you don't pay but they won't give me the key
The Roman a small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
November 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's a beautiful hotel
Reviews of Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
(11 - 20 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.