Hotels in Atlantic City

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2100 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino in Atlantic City

# 4 of 38 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Alison from Downingtown, PA
January 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
the indoor connection to Bally's
2 of the elevators were not working correctly. they would not stop at our floor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsborough, NJ
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Thin walls, very noisy, hard to sleep at night
Group Traveler
Damien from Pelham, NY
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It's in a great location
Went to the gym and staff was so hasty there I didn't even go in ! Girl working there had such an attitude
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, NJ
December 30, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Most employees were great, 1 rude bellhop. Comfy beds.
Room service was ridiculously expensive, expect 18% gratuity added to bill. Pier mall (supposedly affiliated) was mostly empty.

It's AC, it's expensive. Central location in terms of shopping/restaurants. Near outlets and pier mall, but pier mall is mostly empty because people aren't spending like they used to, and who can blame them. Most restaurants in C's itself (though good) are VERY expensive, even for AC in my opinion.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, PA
December 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was so large and very nice!!!
The only thing was they didn't tell us at the front desk that you needed to use your room key to work the elevator and it was frustrating while holding all our bags.

Great hotel and everyone was so nice and helpful! Would definitely stay here again, especially for the price we got and the location!!

Couple
Thomas from Coral Springs, FL
October 29, 2013
Couple
5.0
Locstion
Staff not helpful; room not ready failed to text even after offering to do so

Busy casino hotel, no personal touch staff went through motions with limited attention to detail front desk , valet service poor; best service at front door

Quan from New York, NY
October 27, 2013
5.0
Good location
The room is too hot, can't adjust the temperature! Didn't sleep well

The customer service I good, but the quality of the room isn't pleasant!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
October 21, 2013
Couple
3.0
i have booked for a king size bed but when i get to the hotel i was given a double bed room. when i ask why they say they go by availability and no king size bed is available even though i booked a king size bed. I will never use this site to make reserve
Couple
Paul from Newport, PA
October 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
the location was in the middle and the staff was great no wait and room was perfect..
nothing

hotel was great

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, PA
October 19, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
The coffee
Yes, due to me booking with Priceline, they gave us 2 rooms with no windows. I have NEVER been in a hotel that even had rooms without windows.

Terrible experience

Reviews of Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
(11 - 20 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg