Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2100 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino in Atlantic City

# 6 of 33 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 493 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
October 20, 2017
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
I was able to get some R/R rest and relaxation. I liked that there were amenities if I wanted to take advantage like a casino, events, beachfront boardwalk, and bars and restaurants in the hotel and even an all night café.
There was a miscommunication about the resort fee which was 27.00 per reservation and I thought that I paid this upfront when I checked in but was told to pay upon check out and then I was told that it would come out of my security deposit, not good.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
October 4, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
The condition of the bedding which i brought to the notice of the staff at the front desk
Sooyong from Gaithersburg, MD
September 17, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ahmad from Philadelphia, PA
September 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Room was not cleaned properly , food was left over in the refrigirator from previous guest , bathroomfloor was dirty, towel hanger was broken , view was notcity nor ocean and room was dark , staff was not helpfull bad experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, PA
September 17, 2017
Couple
2.0
Clean and close to the beach
Did not like that we didn't have hot water for an entire day . Witch was very inconvenient unpleasant Because when we got back from the beach we couldn't' get a hot shower. This was awful we had the chills and walked the casino in sweatshirts.
Couple
Jeffrey from Marion, OH
September 16, 2017
Couple
6.0
Clean rooms but alittle pricey for the quality of the gaming experience.
I did not like the way the slots in the casino only gave you a chance at a jackpot unless you bet the max. Honestly when you take the ability to win for the average person away, the casino option no longer seems attractive.
Verified Hotel Guest from North Haven
September 15, 2017
10.0
Great location on the boardwalk. Accommodations were great and we're able to check in early which was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape May Court House, NJ
August 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was great, room was clean and the beds were comfortable.
The staff was not very friendly. Didn't realize you had to pay 10.00 a person to use the pool and it was only open until 5:00. We payed 40.00 for just my kids to swim for an hour as my husband and I watched. It was packed and not very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Milford, CT
August 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Easy self parking and access to the Atlantic City boardwalk.
Our room had frosted windows and overlooked a roof (we think) so no real direct light. Also we could smell smoke from the adjoining room, although it was not listed as a smoking room. The AC unit had to be maintained since it didn't work the first day.
Reviews of Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.