Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2100 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino in Atlantic City

# 3 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rafael from Washington, DC
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location, rooms, staff
smoking every where
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicville, NY
July 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Access to the beach and boardwalk also how clean the place was
My room looked out at the front desk and a resturant
Michael from Glassport, PA
June 28, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northfield, OH
June 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
great location, buitiful decor,
the eleveters on the temple tower on a scale 0 to 10 I would have to give it a one. in dier need of remodeling, We got stuck in there more then once in our 3 day stay.Not enough restaurants to choose from.
Couple
Stephen from East Fairfield, VT
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Better pillows. A map showing the layout for newcomers.. Pool should be included along with the gym
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knightdale, NC
June 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the upgrade I was given at registration. The staff was friendly and professional. I was very pleased with the amenities as well.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meriden, CT
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The superior customer service and convenience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Platte, NE
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice room, good security.
The distance between the room and parking was extreme.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was nicely decorated and had all of the amenities of a 4-star hotel.
Yes. There were not a lot of eating choices. The restaurants that we wanted to try were not opened for business. The hotel offered a buffet that was overpriced.

It seems that it is maintaining its high quality but should look to provide more mid-price restaurants or franchises such as Olive Garden rather than Gordon Ramsey.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holt, MI
May 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
Reviews of Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.