Buffalo Niagara Marriott

Buffalo Niagara Marriott

Buffalo Niagara Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1340 Millersport Hwy
Buffalo, NY 14221

Hotel Guest Rating for Buffalo Niagara Marriott in Buffalo

# 18 of 64 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 918 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Buffalo Niagara Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Buffalo Niagara Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Buffalo Niagara Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Clifton Park, NY
June 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ana from Longwood, FL
June 14, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
It's a very big hotel with really nice amenities. The rooms are a little small but everything is clean and organized.
Business Traveler
Scott from Albany, NY
June 13, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Edward from Morristown, NJ
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We went there for a hockey tournament and the rink was 3 mins away.
There was an older security guard who really didn't like some of the parents in our group hanging out at a table near the lobby with their own food and beverage.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salamanca, NY
June 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great staff. Very Clean!
Couple
Diane from Troy, MI
June 13, 2017
Couple
1.0
The location is very convenient. Right off interstate and near restaurants, shopping, etc
We have stayed here many times and it has always been a good experience, however, this past visit there was a noticeable decline in service, cleanliness, staffing, etc. Not likely we will stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
June 12, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Frankenmuth, MI
June 7, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carla from North York, Canada
June 6, 2017
8.0
The staff was great. The hotel was well located close to many shopping and dining options. Large hot tube was great for relaxing.
I did not like the cleaning service. We stayed for 2 nights and they didn't refill our shampoos and soaps, and neither they got rid of the hair in the tub that were there since we arrived. Pillows were to thin (feather only) and caused me stiff neck.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Minghao from Hartsdale, NY
June 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Buffalo Niagara Marriott
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Buffalo Niagara Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.