Budget Star Motel

Budget Star Motel

Budget Star Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
101 Ray Avenue
Rifle, CO 81652

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Star Motel in Rifle

# 4 of 6 hotels in Rifle
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Star Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Star Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Star Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Peggy from Evans, CO
June 21, 2017
7.0
The rooms were nice and clean. Nice refrigerator. Good linens! Staff very friendly.
Would have liked a bedside lamp--one on a table you can reach without having to get out of bed.. Air conditioner made so much noise we kept it off, but then when the curtains are closed the breeze can't get in the window so it was pretty warm and stuffy/
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hays, KS
June 13, 2017
Couple
9.0
While everything was clean and neat, there was no space for personal hygiene items at bathroom sink area. Other than that, the motel is quaint & staff is extremely friendly.
Couple
Mic from Fort Washakie, WY
June 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
The owner waited for us...even though the front desk was closed at 10, she waited for us to arrive.
Couple
Belinda from Riverton, WY
May 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everthing...i made sure i went back this was secound time..I went back because of the Lady 1000 percent made are stay excellent
Group Traveler
Erin from Grand Junction, CO
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
March 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Cleanliness
Couple
Isabel from Aurora, CO
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was incredible
The bed was to hard.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
July 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nothing fancy but I paid so little. I felt like I got more than I paid for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bobby from Rangely, CO
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The owners were amazing and went above and beyound to accomodate my two children dog and myself. The were very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is a cery cute, clean little motel. Nice and quiet and off the busy section of town, but still close to everything.
Reviews of Budget Star Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Star Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.