Budget Lodge Buena

Budget Lodge Buena

Budget Lodge Buena Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
736 South Harding Highway
Buena, NJ 08310

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Lodge Buena in Buena

# 1 of 2 hotels in Buena
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Lodge Buena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Lodge Buena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Lodge Buena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, NJ
July 24, 2016
Couple
4.0
The rooms are kinda long
Could have been cleaner there was this fly I couldn't get
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, VA
October 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Close to road
Paper bathmats
Couple
Susan from Auburn, NH
August 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was 35 minutes from Atlantic city so the location was a little further than I would have liked. But the price, comfort, and safety would encourage me to book there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lock Haven, PA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room at a great price. Will stay again. Super beds very comfortable.
Couple
Philip from Mayslanding, NJ
April 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
the room smelled very musty, and stale.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vineland, NJ
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved how clean my room smelled & how clean the mirrors were.
Couple
Joy from Somerset, PA
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room looked newly renovated. It was vary modern and fresh.The price was very fair.

Clean & Friendly. We stayed here for an overnight weekend at the beach. It was a little remote but the low price made up for the extra drive.

Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
July 8, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Somers, NY
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great value. Clean and accommodating. We were in town for a baseball tournament and we were very happy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Hilbert, WI
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location
Housekeeping not keeping bugs out of room.

Do not use for cheap place to crash. Car would be better to sleep in. 1 whirlpool jet not working. I booked the whirlpool room thinking that would be cleaner it was not!!

Reviews of Budget Lodge Buena
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Lodge Buena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Buena
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.