Budget Lodge

Budget Lodge

Budget Lodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
736 South Harding Highway
Buena, NJ 08310

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Lodge in Buena

# 1 of 2 hotels in Buena
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Philip from Mayslanding, NJ
April 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
the room smelled very musty, and stale.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vineland, NJ
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved how clean my room smelled & how clean the mirrors were.
Couple
Joy from Somerset, PA
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room looked newly renovated. It was vary modern and fresh.The price was very fair.

Clean & Friendly. We stayed here for an overnight weekend at the beach. It was a little remote but the low price made up for the extra drive.

Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
July 8, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Somers, NY
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great value. Clean and accommodating. We were in town for a baseball tournament and we were very happy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Hilbert, WI
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location
Housekeeping not keeping bugs out of room.

Do not use for cheap place to crash. Car would be better to sleep in. 1 whirlpool jet not working. I booked the whirlpool room thinking that would be cleaner it was not!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harpers Fery, WV
December 30, 2012
Couple
5.0
Great location in order for me to visit family
The first room we were in was filthy complained to get a new room asked to be upgraded to King room was charged even after the disgusting room I was in first...Made reservations for 2 adults and pet thought I was paid in full then was charged an additiona
Couple
Gail from New Haven, IN
October 28, 2010
Couple
5.0
Room was clean.
Check-in experience.

Would not go back. Owner checked us in had no idea how to check us in. Room was clean for a economy stay hotel.

Couple
Maria from Vineland, NJ
September 9, 2010
Couple
3.0
There are no "do not disturb signs" so housekeeping comes around 8 30 in the morning, have to wake up to answer the door if not they would of come in.

I would not stay in this motel ever again. I mean if I pay the full price ahead of time instead of paying when I stay at the motel, which was what happened. From
--- stay to a
--- stay was a huge difference for this Economy motel, if I would of know that I would of stayed at the DAYS INN. And housekeeping? Cant they wait till 11 or when I check out? Come on now

Reviews of Budget Lodge
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Buena
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.