Budget Inn & Suites

Budget Inn & Suites

Budget Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.8/10
1909 Highway 35
Wall Township, NJ 07719

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn & Suites in Belmar

# 3 of 6 hotels in Belmar
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Cassie from Monticello, NY
July 18, 2017
4.0
Dirty room smelled terrible not happy ata ll shower was dirty sheets were stained
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlboro, NJ
September 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Comfortable beds.
Very rude staff, animal traps outside entrance doors, leaky refrigerator, overall not a good experience. Front desk staff was extremely rude.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bedford, MA
August 24, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Its location is the best thing I could say about this hotel.
OMG I don't think you provide enough characters to get a full picture. Toilet seat was afloat, no phone, no iron and ironing board, television was unusable since it had no reception whatsoever.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Wanaque, NJ
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location for my event
Bedbugs, unchanged linens.
Couple
James from Brielle, NJ
August 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
it was close and that's all.
room was extremely unclean! will not stay there again and for almost $--- was way way overpriced!! I wish I could receive some sort of refund. vey unhappy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Louis from Waxhaw, NC
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
front desk was rude,there was garbage and sheet rock debris under the bed,the bathroom was disgusting,and the ac barely worked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, NY
July 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
The hotel was near to where we wanted to go, even though the neighborhood looked a little suspicious.
The hotel has a sign that reads that there is construction, but that does not mean that the hotel is not to be clean out. Wi-Fi signal was only available in the main office, which is far from the rooms. The rooms were small, dark and with defective doors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruth from New York, NY
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing!
It was run down. The TV wasn't working and the vending machines were empty!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosalyn from Paterson, NJ
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was very close to the beach
The floors were not carpeted, no phones in the room, only internet access was in the lobby not in the rooms. They deactivated our access cards before check-out time
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vineland, NJ
May 28, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Budget Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.