Budget Inn Redwood City

Budget Inn Redwood City

Budget Inn Redwood City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
2526 El Camino Real
Redwood City, CA 94061

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn Redwood City in Redwood City

# 10 of 14 hotels in Redwood City
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn Redwood City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Redwood City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn Redwood City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Debra from Grover Beach, CA
February 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Just the price
It was in a terrible part of town..What did I expect.It was grungy.
Business Traveler
Debra from Bakersfield, CA
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
it matched its price per night
the toilet broken the 1st night
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, CA
January 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
People
Unplug tv to have volume No air dryer No radio
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bad Friedrichshall, Germany
October 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was available at the last minute and relatively clean.
I am used to eating a better breakfast than coffee and danish.

It was practically full or at least the parking stalls were full. I was very tired and it was decent.

Couple
Peter from Scarsdale, NY
September 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing next time I will book with Travel Adviser
Noise level from trucks parked over night with the starting of diesel engines starting at 5am in the morning was unbearable

The con breakfast was by name only with no selection ( ie no fruit , no tea, no de- café coffee. only one choice high sugar stale pastry.

Solo Traveler
Jeff from West Sacramento, CA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was a no frills place I was there for a lot of work and all I did was sleep there it was a good value and I would stay again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood City, CA
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Elisabeth from Las Vegas, NV
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Quiet. Good staff.
Direct TV not working (changed rooms) & very sluggish. We booked a room for 2-queen beds And instead got 2 rooms, each with a queen bed.

It's economical.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Cigarette burns on linens. Didn't clean the room daily. Washing dishes outside. No one spoke English. Very dirty. Will never go back.

The parking lot is less then accommodating. Ghetto is the best word I can use. One of the beds looked like it was in a closet. Dirty, unkept and overall worst then expected.

Reviews of Budget Inn Redwood City
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Redwood City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.