Budget Inn Pasadena

Budget Inn Pasadena

Budget Inn Pasadena Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
4840 Spencer Highway
Pasadena, TX 77505

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn Pasadena in Pasadena

# 4 of 12 hotels in Pasadena
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn Pasadena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn Pasadena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rita from El Campo, TX
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The in room jacuzzi was well worth the price.
Not enough linens and under remodeling. No parking in front of the rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskogee, OK
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
the servants were very helpful
the breakfast was not good
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Slidell, LA
May 28, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was clean and looked like it had been recently remodeled. You can tell they were definitely trying to make it better than a 3 star place.
The hairdryer didn't work and the tub faucet dripped. The pillows were old and flat. Went to Wal-Mart and bought a $6k pillow to sleep better. Housekeeping didn't speak English.

We were there for a bowling tournament. I would only recommend this hotel/motel due to the close proximity to the bowling alley, it was walking distance.

Couple
Brittany from Houston, TX
May 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
The older lady thought it was ok to come in when ever she wanted. Even after we told he my wife worked nights.3 days in a row she did this. Also not a place for families with children due to the graphic port on channel 4.

Not a family place and nosey staff. Extremely invasive. Stares at u in your car, goes in your room for no reason even after you tell them no room service. Harrasse you if you don't let them in by calling multiple times.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
August 10, 2013
Couple
3.0
The price
There were roaches, cigarette burns in the blanket and the ac didn't work well. The staff gave us a hard time and they watch you 24/7. It's very creepy.
Group Traveler
Celedria from Hallsville, TX
July 9, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Location was good
I hated it.

Well there were roaches in the room. The bed was not king size, just two twin size mattresses pushes together. No towels were in the room. The staff stalked us the whole time. We were harassed about having visitors for more than 30 mins. So they charged me $20 each for them to stay. Overall I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ellen from Ozawkie, KS
September 27, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Updated rooms.
Hard beds. Staff was hard to communicate with. Prices were high for quality if rooms and service.

Nicely decorated/modern . Hard beds. Staff was hard to communicate with. Prices were high for quality if rooms and service.

Business Traveler
Wade from Dripping Springs, TX
May 23, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Very close to meeting location (business) no chance of dealing with traffic.

OK

Reviews of Budget Inn Pasadena
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Pasadena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.