Budget Inn of DeLand

Budget Inn of DeLand

Budget Inn of DeLand Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.4/10
2801 East New York Avenue
De Land, FL 32724

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn of DeLand in Deland

# 3 of 5 hotels in Deland
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn of DeLand
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn of DeLand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn of DeLand

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Norwalk, CT
January 15, 2018
Business Traveler
5.0
Beds were comfortable The only reason to recommend this hotel is price and tight budget
Room Maintenance need work, Bathroom Doors, toilet seat, shower stalls
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
January 9, 2018
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The room had roaches, the coffee maker didn't work, no microwave no fridge, no iron, no ironing board, the towel rack in the bathroom was broken, the light had a huge crack in it in the bathroom. The beds looked like they came from the trash pile,
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Margate, FL
December 5, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
Lowest price in the area
In worse shape than expected. Breakfast was pre-packaged pastries and coffee only.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayshore, NY
December 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Had to change rooms twice do to the roaches. My sneakers were stolen from the room in which i had for a week. No housekeeping but stealing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
December 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, with questionable and scary people walking around.The room was smelly and stinky. When I called to order pizza, I was told that they don’t deliver to the hotel because their delivery guy was robbed with a gun
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oscoda, MI
November 29, 2017
Couple
2.0
There was nothing i like about this hotel
The room smell like somke, there was thrash on the floor, the sheet had holes and blood and werid stain on them. The brathroom had no light cover. The wall were driry
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
November 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Front desk and night mx man were extremely helpful.
Multiple cockroaches in bathroom. Toilet was clogged when I went up to check the room before bringing my stuff in.
Couple
Craig from Fargo, ND
October 18, 2017
Couple
4.0
Great beds
Run down, but looked like some renovation
Helen from Moulton, AL
October 16, 2017
1.0
The staff was friendly.
Everything. There was dirty underware under the bed from previous guest, I stayed 4 days and they never got moved. Room was dirty, the place was nasty and I was not at all comfortable nor did I feel safe anytime I was there.
Business Traveler
Billy from Jacksonville, FL
October 3, 2017
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Budget Inn of DeLand
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn of DeLand
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.