Budget Inn - Jasper Georgia

Budget Inn - Jasper Georgia

Budget Inn - Jasper Georgia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1125 East Church Street
Jasper, GA 30143

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn - Jasper Georgia in Jasper

# 3 of 4 hotels in Jasper
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn - Jasper Georgia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn - Jasper Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn - Jasper Georgia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerland Key, FL
November 30, 2015
1.0
I went into the room and smelled mold and cigarettes in a non smoking room.next was the disgusting tile bath floor. The hot tub had remaining who knows what when I filled it and the hot water ran out before the tub was full. Lobby reeked of curry . Poop
I would never return you would be better off sleeping in your car....total poop hole...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deneise from Deland, FL
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were gracious and helpful. Room was quiet and clean and beds were comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Justin from Winston, GA
September 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The parking was paved.
Rooms are one step up from a tent. Cock roaches, peeling paint. Fight in the parking lot at night. Lots of cops. Not safe.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NC
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
price and clean

I will recommend it and will book there again at this price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairsville, GA
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
We chose the hotel because it was close to an event we were participating in. The staff was very friendly. While the rooms are somewhat dated, the were very clean and the basic amenities met our needs.
We accepted a smoking room because that was all that was available. Unfortunately, and at no fault of the hotel, it was a poor choice on our part. As non-smokers, the room reeked of stale cigarette smell and the odor permeated our belongings.

The hotel was small, but full and it met our requirements for the one night stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Dawsonville, GA
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
It smelled. The staff can barely speak English

Priceline said my room should beXXX plus taxes. I specifically put two adults and two children. However when I got there, the woman behind the counter charged me $5 per child, per night, bringing the total up to XXX. I will NOT be staying there next year, and will never use Priceline again. If the hotels aren't going to honor the deals they have posted through Priceline, then it makes it impossible to budget. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Milton, GA
February 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price
It smelt musty

It was clean and tidy but smelt old and fusty, did me for one night, but wouldnt stay any long.

Reviews of Budget Inn - Jasper Georgia
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn - Jasper Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.