Budget Inn Batavia

Budget Inn Batavia

Budget Inn Batavia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
301 Oak Street
Batavia, NY 14020

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn Batavia in Batavia

# 4 of 8 hotels in Batavia
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn Batavia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Batavia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn Batavia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Endicott, NY
September 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Stroudsburg, PA
September 1, 2017
Group Traveler
2.0
Staff in unprofessional. Tried to overcharge me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
July 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Allowed late checkout as I was there for a funeral
If I am paying over $---for a room, I expect a small shampoo bottle rather than a squeeze envelope that won't stand up in the shower.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulton, NY
July 15, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
Guy at the front desk was very friendly and welcoming.
With didn't work, only 2 towels in the bathroom, very stiff pillows, no screen on the window of our room. Staff was nowhere to be found when we had an issue, also the "Cintinental" breakfast that was supposed to be served at 7 was available until 8
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
May 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Phil from Englewood, CO
August 9, 2016
10.0
We got there really late ... They even called to tell us they were waiting
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Canastota, NY
July 12, 2016
1.0
Close to the thruway
The staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price was reasonable, location was as good as any other in the area. Despite being bare-bones, the room (and common area) was clean and, really, met my expectations. Fridge & microwave in room were good to have. The free breakfast was minimal, but ok.
No in-room coffeemaker. I just take that for granted, but it was missing here.
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwinsville, NY
June 14, 2016
3.0
Wasn't clean like you would expect. Not clean around the commode.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was a very nice size and very spacious. There was also a small refrigerator and microwave.
There was some coffee around 8:00 but at 9:00 there was no sign of the continental breakfast. When I left at 9:45 there were a few bagels but nothing to go with them and nothing else.
Reviews of Budget Inn Batavia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Batavia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.