Brewsters Mountain Lodge

Brewsters Mountain Lodge

Brewsters Mountain Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
208 Caribou St
Banff, AB T1L 1C1

Hotel Guest Rating for Brewsters Mountain Lodge in Banff

# 17 of 39 hotels in Banff
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Brewsters Mountain Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Brewsters Mountain Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Brewsters Mountain Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brett from Winnipeg, Canada
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were great and we had a great room!
The beds were a little hard which made it hard to sleep sometimes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Huge balcony!!
No fridge in the room.
Couple
Nancy from Missouri City, TX
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved that this hotel is in downtown Banff, close to everything where you can literally walk to fine restaurants, shops, bars, nightclubs, tour companies .. everything is awsome about the hotel and around it!  Friendly stuff, delicious breakfast!
Not one single thing! :)
Family Traveling with Teens
Danielle from Cambridge, Canada
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was a cute little place, nice lobby great location. I loved that they had kettles in the room. This was awesome. Not everyone drinks coffee!
Breakfast was dull. Continental breakfast was included but it was pretty boring.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
February 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
Proximity to everything downtown and underground parking.
Whirlpool is poorly situated, can't really go from your room to the whirlpool wrapped in a towel. "Fitness facilitie" are just free weights, a ball, and an antiquated stationary bike.
Group Traveler
Sabree from Airdrie, Canada
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Brampton, Canada
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location and breakfast.
We were across and beside a group. They went in and out of each other's rooms all night for 2 out of the 3 nights slamming doors. The hung around in the hall speaking loudly. When asked if everything was alright as doors slamming, it got worse.
Couple
Jagoda from Mississauga, Canada
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
We loved the location. Room: little bit small but we loved the balcony. Like the rustic decor. Room was little bit cold, we got an electric heater. Next day that problem was fixed. Staff was awesome. Breakfast could have been better (some eggs maybe).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephane from Sherbrooke, Canada
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Definitely the location, well situated in the heart of the town at walking distance from all the restaurants and shops
Lack of space in the room, if you are comming inn with ski gear and you are three persons you will miss some space.The staff was ok but could have been more proactive to offer tips and recommendations for local restaurants
Couple
Michael from London, Canada
December 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and price $--- was great
I don't think an extra charge was not expected as most people traveling there have cars so an additional charge for parking turned me off. The person at the front desk was short and a little rude
Reviews of Brewsters Mountain Lodge
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Brewsters Mountain Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.