Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Boston Park Plaza Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
50 Park Plaza At Arlington Street
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Park Plaza Hotel in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 1174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Park Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Park Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Woodbridge, VA
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
How close it was to everything
Room a little small and the remodeling going on
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Taunton, MA
March 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
excellent location
major construction going on
Group Traveler
David from Portland, OR
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Quick check-in and check-out. Room was reasonable size and quiet. Nice location. Reasonable value.
Hotel was being remodeled, elevators came infrequently, and were often too full to accept more guests. Needed to take 2 separate staircases. Room smelled like mildew and one of the coffee cup lids was dirty. Shower floor was bendy. No free wi-fi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was good. Lots of places to eat & shop within walking distance, along with easy access to the train. The room was clean and fairly comfortable.
VERY small room, absolutely no view, and very outdated restroom facilities. There was nothing really terrible about the hotel, but it was not what I expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore Haven, FL
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Room very clean and quaint.
The shower was ridiculously small. The shower curtain although I was thankful looked very clean most definitely clung to your unmentionables and I am average in size. I took sideways showers and still managed to soak the floor pushing the curtain away.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great Location, for where i needed to go .
- Lobby was Under construction,- - Only one door available in and out of Hotel .- No place in lobby to grab a quick coffee - only breakfast place was McCormick & Schmick's , But i did find a Starbucks nearby
Family Traveling with Young Children
Muhammad from Oshawa, Canada
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Excellent location, nice hotel.
Lot of construction going on, Single bed room was provided. Additional charges of $120 per day charged for double bed room, $93 charged total for parking.
Group Traveler
Rod from Bowmanville, Canada
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff were very polite and attentive!! The location was close to almost everything, even the interstate.
The rooms were incredibly SMALL!!!!!!! The bed foot of the bed was 6" from the wall. A tiny desk with the only chair in the room under it. If you turned the chair around to look at the tv, your knees were touching the bed.

The size of the room was ridiculously small!!!!!! A good deal for the area, but don't plan on spending any time relaxing in your room

Business Traveler
Cecil from Pittsburgh, PA
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
I was not informed that Hotel was in process of renovation. It looks like a construction site
Couple
Karlan from Elkton, MD
March 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was very nice! We enjoyed its location and proximity to all of the attractions we wanted to see!
The room size left much to be desired
Reviews of Boston Park Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Park Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg