Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Boston Park Plaza Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
50 Park Plaza At Arlington Street
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Boston Park Plaza Hotel in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 1197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boston Park Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Park Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boston Park Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lin from Nanjing, China
May 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location is very good, friendly staff.
The elevator was terrible. Incredibly bad, but to carry the baggage to go down. The hall is noisy.The room is small. Bed uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, NJ
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
All staff we ran into was extremely pleasant and helpful. In room safe is nice.
Price was high though we know demand for the area was high. Last time the price was better.

It's nice being so close to the Boston Commons.

Business Traveler
Gerlie from Atlanta, GA
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
free wifi.excellent service
Couple
Christopher from Milford, MA
April 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
location
queen size bed, tiny room,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carolina, PR
April 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Does not offer anything for the guests
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Cape Canaveral, FL
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
there was a renovation going on at the hotel, we had no where to sit, dust everywhere, slow elevators. room was nice, gave us late checkout for europoean flight that evening.
too much renovation, hotel should have discounted big time, when I stay in a grand old hotel, i want the hotel not just the room. too bad, too sad,
Couple
Giovanni from Sao Paulo, Brazil
April 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Excelente localization. Comfortable bed.
Noisy room and hotel under renovation. We are not informed at the time of reservation.
Couple
Jade from Harwich, MA
April 2, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Completely under construction! Paid for 4 star hotel- received a 1 star hotel!!! If hotels know they are going to be under construction they should remove themselvs from their star rating. I felt robbed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Seattle, WA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location, was close to lots of things..
Constant construction, fire alarm at 3 in the morning... old shaky elevator, emergency stairwell blocked with insulation and construction supplies during emergency evacuation at 3 am...
Couple
Kelly from Leominster, MA
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff, great location.
I am sad to see the classic grand hotel disappear with this new, modern renovation.
Reviews of Boston Park Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boston Park Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.