Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa

Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa

Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa in Atlantic City

# 9 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samir from Franklin Park, NJ
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was fabulous...very good service
pool closes at 8pm..want longer hours in the summer
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Stoneham, MA
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked the rooms were spacious and bathroom was very nice walk in shower. Overall, we like the different kinds of food selections and it was reasonable priced. The ambiance and feel of the hotel was very upscale and staff were very friendly and nice.
Not close to the boardwalk and can't walk but have to drive.
Couple
Mary from Pearl River, NY
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Freddie from Cicero, NY
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was great, the bellhop service guy was very friendly and knowledgeable. The Security guys were also very nice and helpful.The room was very clean. There are good choices for dinner. The indoor pool was also very nice. Awesome Television.
Not a lot of smaller restaurants to sit down and just have coffee. The Starbucks had no sitting area to sit down. The buffet was too crowded and not that great.
Couple
Gary from Highlands, NJ
April 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Fun place! Night life was fun!
No bathtub in room, called to switch, was a 309 upgrade! Disturbing stains on wall near bed and poor lighting throughout the room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
More modern design. Polite staff.
Stinks of cigarette smoke. Rooms and hallways very dark. Rooms showing wear despite being realitively new. But much better than alternatives.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was a very nice hotel
THAT I DID NOT GET MY $100 BACK ON MY CREDIT CARD FOR A DEPOSIT IT HAS BEEN 5 DAYS
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was available within the hotel which was nice.
We visited the Long Bar with in the Borgata and I needed to leave the bar to use the restroom quite a walk away. My boyfriend was unable to purchase two drinks. The bartender would only serve him one and waited for my return to serve the other, annoying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringwood, NJ
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
I did not have to drive anywhere and people were friendly
one casual restaurant sucked
Nancy from Florham Park, NJ
February 25, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.