Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa

Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa in Atlantic City

Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa

Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1 Borgata Way
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa in Atlantic City

# 10 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Nancy from Florham Park, NJ
February 25, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was good and the restaurants were even better
Couple
Moshe from Brooklyn, NY
February 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
William from Yonkers, NY
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
THE POOL AND SPA CLOSE AT 7PM. WE WERE TOLD 8PM INITIALLY. i was not able to get any spa treatments because of my schedule.

Exceptionally great restaurants. We ate at Bobby Flay steak house staff was great and food was well worth the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, NJ
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I was with my family and 2 young kids. Hotel accommodations such as gym and indoor pools were great. Also liked restaurant choices.
I didn't liked the beds.
Group Traveler
Raeann from Bronx, NY
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The convenience of the restaurants and night life was amazing.
The room could have been more luxurious.
Couple
Mary from Perkasie, PA
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
everything was awesome!
No.

Delicious food, courteous staff, wonderful view from the 43 floor Room 4322!!

Couple
Katherine from Sunnyside, NY
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy check-in/check-out procedures, great service from front desk and concierge, beautiful facilities and selection of amenities.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wood-Ridge, NJ
September 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It is very classy and upscale. Closer to a Las Vegas feel than ghetto Atlantic City.
Reviews of Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Borgata Hotel Casino And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg