Bonanza Inn Magnuson Grand Hotel

Bonanza Inn Magnuson Grand Hotel

Bonanza Inn Magnuson Grand Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1001 Clark Avenue
Yuba City, CA 95991

Hotel Guest Rating for Bonanza Inn Magnuson Grand Hotel in Yuba City

# 4 of 8 hotels in Yuba City
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bonanza Inn Magnuson Grand Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonanza Inn Magnuson Grand Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bonanza Inn Magnuson Grand Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karri from Charlevoix, MI
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff was friendly.
Room smelled very musty and was old. Checking in the lobby was locked and I had to check in through a glass window which made me nervous about the area.
Solo Traveler
Billy from Olivehurst, CA
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paso Robles, CA
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Comfortable bed
Hot water not hot no drain plug in bathtub dated room overpriced thin walls noisy
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paso Robles, CA
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Comfortable bed and nice flat screen TV
Non smoking room wreaked of smoke wifi slow wall unit hard to regulate temp and smelled of smoke when turned on noisy location terrible view of run down housing behind the hotel no free breakfast everything way overpriced hot water in shower lukewarm
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chico, CA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location, fair price, clean rooms, pleasant staff
Senior Travelers
Joanne from Kingman, AZ
December 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Breakfast was great and the gals working were wonderful.
carpets needed to be replaced.
Business Traveler
Dave from Ione, CA
December 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Close to shopping.
They raised the room price by $20.00 and stopped including breakfast. I will not be back after 10 years of staying 3 to 4 times per year.

Nothing else to say.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The worst part was the front desk folks. They are rude.
Front desk reps.

Environment is shady. Rooms are clean though.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandy from Auburn, CA
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
There are two buildings to this hotel. We stayed in the back building and it was very quiet. The room was large with a very large bathroom with two separate sink areas. The beds were also very comfortable. I also like having a refrigerator and microwave.
You have to pay extra for breakfast, so we chose to not partake in it. The building being spread out makes it a bit inconvenient as I had to drive to the front desk to have my room keys re-keyed when they did not work the second day.

A very pleasant stay with a large comfortable quiet room. My only complaint was that when showering the water would get scalding hot from time to time. For the price I paid, I would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Bonanza Inn Magnuson Grand Hotel
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bonanza Inn Magnuson Grand Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.