Bodega Bay Lodge

Bodega Bay Lodge

Bodega Bay Lodge Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
103 Coast Highway One
Bodega Bay, CA 94923

Hotel Guest Rating for Bodega Bay Lodge in Bodega Bay

# 1 of 6 hotels in Bodega Bay
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bodega Bay Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Bodega Bay Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bodega Bay Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
April 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were exceptional, assisting in reservations and suggestions for touring. Gave us complimentary wine tasting vouchers and great recommends for dining. The wine tasting in the reception area was lovely touch, cheese and crackers too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
September 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location and well-maintained facilities.
The queen bed was too small for two tall adults. No refrigerator for guests who want to keep chilled water and soda in their room. The patio screen door did not close all the way allowing mosquitoes in.
Susan from Tucson, AZ
August 3, 2015
8.0
Inadequate Internet wifi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsburg, CA
May 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Slight musty smell. Probably from being close to ocean. And I prefer king bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherrie from Davis, CA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view was gorgeous!! The hotel and public spaces were clean and quiet. My trip here was quite relaxing
Couple
Eli from Pacifica, CA
July 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
We loved the infinity pool. We upgraded to the whirlpool room and loved our in-room two person tub. The wine hour from 5-6 was great and so was the Peets coffee in the a.m.
Not really.

Awesome view of Bodega Bay and many birds. The hotel had was in great shape and the staff was always courteous.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and peaceful setting
There was a wedding party one night that was a bit loud late into the evening. The fog horn sounds every 15 seconds. The downstairs room we had experienced a bit of noise from upstairs and the outside walkway.
Couple
Linda from Woodinville, WA
June 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice wine & cheese happy hour. Beautiful location. Nicely appointed room. Nice swimming/jacuzzi area.
No 'on demand' entertainment (television). Unfortunately, if window facing bay is open (we like fresh air), there is a distant fog horn that can be heard all night long. The lobby is full of spa/hotel logo stuff for sale.

We did not partake in any of the amenities, nor dine at the restaurant as we were out and about every day & evening.

Cathy from Concord, CA
April 23, 2014
8.0
Serenity great view
Some dust tried to charge for something we didnt use...would have liked a small fridge for food..not just a mini bar

Great restaurant...great maintenance of grounds...price a little high but a nice stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
April 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Peaceful and quiet, inside room and out. The foghorn didn't bother me but my wife didn't like it...but wasn't a huge deal. I loved the cheese and oysters at the restaurant as well.
Only wish we had some more sunshine!

Not a big town, there is no coffee chain here (must have coffee!) but Captain Dave can take care of you.

Reviews of Bodega Bay Lodge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bodega Bay Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.