Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites

Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites

Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2901 North Federal Highway
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites in Boca Raton

# 17 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luther from Ft Lauderdale, FL
May 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
location
it's a little old but well kept

was there for one day, enjoyed my stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockland, MA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool
Nothing special
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Clogged bathtub drain. I asked 3 times to fix it, but the staff don't care about it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 6, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
The price was rediculous for what you get. We paid $--- for a hotel that wasn't even worth $----. This hotel is probably the worst hotel I've ever stay at. I will not be returning. The only nice thing I have to say is that the staff was very friendly.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Boca Raton, FL
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Phillip from Palm Harbor, FL
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the location right off the main road. I was only there about 12 hours. Showed up to sleep and then was gone by 6 the next morning.
I think this is on purpose, but it felt a little like an old school beach motel. Not really comparable to a fairfield or something like that, but like when I stepped out the door, I would see the beach.

Good location, clean and nice staff.

Business Traveler
Cheryl from Longwood, FL
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
At times, it was hard to find parking due to locals that go to this hotel for food/entertainment.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Fredericksburg, VA
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice staff and helpful
Lipstick on a pig. Broken towel hook, grape left from previous occupant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Melbourne, FL
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I loved the location about this hotel and its very beautiful in the lobby room could have been better for there star rating definetly would not pay to stay there again
The room that was assigned to us had used ear buds in the drawer where the bible and phone book was kept also the towels in our room had brown stains on them, There Guest Elevator also was expired past 6 months was very scarey to ride it.

The room that was assigned to us had used ear buds in the drawer where the bible and phone book was kept also the towels in our room had brown stains on them, There Guest Elevator also was expired past 6 months was very scarey to ride it due to the unwelcoming sounds coming from it as it went down and up. Would never recommend this hotel to family or friends brought it to the hotels attention hotel just shrugged it off like it was no big deal. Thanks Michael Beabey ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from Jacksonville, FL
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
We arrived at 2am. Have to wait about 10 minutes because the front desk attendant had to run a report.People smoking next to us (NO SMOKING SECTION ). Couldn't go to sleep. People fighting and screaming next door all night long. No enough space
Reviews of Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.