Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites

Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites

Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2901 North Federal Highway
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites in Boca Raton

# 19 of 24 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Liz from Delray Beach, FL
January 23, 2018
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very nice and accommodating. I liked them all - from front desk to housekeeping to maintenance. Food at restaurant was good and the manager was very nice.
Rooms old. Beds lumpy,broken furniture,holes in doors. No inner sheer curtains, only black outs. Charged an "amenities fee" upon check-in. Seems petty. No free breakfast as in other hotels in same "3 star" class. More like a 2.5 star or a 2.
Paul from Palm Coast, FL
January 16, 2018
5.0
neighborhood had some nice restaurants
This is a Holiday Inn-type hotel that was converted it seems years ago. The heavy metal doors do not fit the frame. Bathroom fixtures are ancient. The room was ok with a comfortable bed. The staff were nice young women working with a computer...
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, FL
January 14, 2018
Senior Travelers
10.0
I like everything about this hotel. A convenient location for me, clean comfortable rooms, a bar, a pool, friendly staff all within an easy walk. the landscaping is well kept and attractive. It has everything I like and need.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
January 14, 2018
Solo Traveler
5.0
The view, and tiki bar.
The towel rack had been broken many times and came The food was terrible, my fish dinner was raw. They cooked it too fast , it looked beautiful from the outside until l took a bite.... l got a burger instead which was tasty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Huan from Boulder, CO
January 7, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was good, a little far north of FLL but not so bad.
This hotel was not the 3.5 stars that was advertised. It is at best a better 2-Star hotel. The facility is old and the rooms were small and had pieces falling apart. The staff was nice.
Couple
Jim from Delray Beach, FL
December 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
November 27, 2017
10.0
Location; amenities; shopping
Yes, experienced a couple of roaches in the room. I eliminated them and keep it moving. Didn't mention it to front desk as I didn't want the smell of bug spray. Also not in room long...Funeral.
Solo Traveler
David from Pompano Beach, FL
October 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent location. Great price. Staff did good job.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Ruben from Boca Raton, FL
September 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location only
Start knocking at my door 🚪 9:00 am , after 9:45 am and 10:30 am when I open my door cleaning lady ask what time I live or ir I stay so ridiculous . To complete my stress because I work all night the girl from front desk call if I stay very st
Couple
Jose from Norwalk, CT
September 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
cleanliness.
Reviews of Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.