Hotels in Boca Raton

Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites

Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites

Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2901 North Federal Highway
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites in Boca Raton

# 15 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, IL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was clean and spacious and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable with nice, clean bedding. Free internet was a plus. The location was great.
The bath could use renovating. It seems more like a 2 star than a 2-1/2 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunwoody, GA
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
March 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
BIG rooms- the restaurant was fine - nothing great- and a very good price
it was tough to get the room cleaned-

this hotel is fine- wat i loved about it- was it was PACKED and yet very quiet- meaning- the walls are built SOLID - the only time i knew it was packed was when i stepped outside my door-

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Price, location, and it was clean
I will never stay at the hotel again. The level of noise was unbearable. Party in room next door was seriously noisy into late hours. Room too close to the pool and tiki bar & people were using both into very late hours, way too noisy into late hours

Did not feel safe in the hotel room because it was on the 1st floor, right off the parking lot. Not safe for a single person, was told no other rooms available. Charged extra fees for amenities, like pool and use of parking lot

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trumbull, CT
March 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
location
poor room with gross dirty carpet, couldn't wait to leave

the room we were provided was not worthy of a hotel with a 2-1/2 star rating.

Couple
Debra from Newtown, PA
March 7, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saugus, MA
March 6, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Maitland, FL
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice front desk people. The phone rang as soon as we entered the room to check if we were pleased. Updated room. Comfortable be and pillows. Good size room. They gave us an accessible room, so the bathroom was very comfortable.
The hotel is being updated. Lobby chairs are OLD. It's as clean as possible. Expected our room to be noisy over the restaurant & facing the road, but it was VERY QUIET! Parking lot was FULL. Smoking is allowed at pool bar and everywhere outside.

A good value. The restaurant was very friendly like a 1980s Fern Bar with 1990s sports vibe. Our food was a good value. The owners have been there for 20+ years and made a point to greet every table. There wasn't a Free breakfast, but there was a FREE breakfast with the purchase of a Bloody Mary;) Good value. They like to drink at this hotel!

Senior Travelers
Sherry from Buffalo Grove, IL
February 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Friendly character, nice staff, and nice little pool. Older rooms, but well kept. I had a suite and l liked all the room I had. Excellent bed. I slept well.
A little old and worn out in the bathroom. The little restaurant was just ok. Nothing special, but the staff were really very nice.
Couple
Calvin from Winnipeg, Canada
February 11, 2014
Couple
6.0

staff at the hotel was great, very helpful. The rooms however, were very dated upgrades are really needed. The location of the hotel was great, close to all the areas that we visited. Food at this hotel was excellent.

Reviews of Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Boca Raton Plaza Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg