Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Bluffton

Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Bluffton

Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Bluffton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
100 Charles Deam Court
Bluffton, IN 46714
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Bluffton in Bluffton

# 1 of 2 hotels in Bluffton
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Bluffton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Bluffton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Bluffton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elijah from Coatesville, IN
August 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
Excellent room for the price. Bathroom and sheets were immaculate and service was great.
1) Shower was not meant for people of the 6ft variety. 2) TV was junky missing alot of pixels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peru, IN
May 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
My son stayed here to attend a local wedding. He was treated exceptionally and was given an alternate room due to his difficulty in walking, which was noticed at check in. Personally I would recommend the hotel and the hospitality provided by staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, IN
March 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Vicki from Greensburg, IN
January 25, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
When we visit family in Bluffton, we always stay here. Pam and staff wonderful. Comfortable bed and pillows, very clean. Nice breakfast. Location right off main highway. Will be returning again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
October 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to everything. Food, grocery, Walmart 1 mile up the road. Had everything we needed. Beds were comfy and it was very clean. It was better than I expected for the price and the 2 star rating. Glad I took a chance. Would definitely stay here again!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
March 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff is really helpful. I set an alarm for 7:20 in the morning. However, at about 6:20 in the morning, an alarm next door started ringing. The alarm continued 20+ minutes so I called front desk. The staff helped stop that annoying alarm really quickly.
things are ok at this price range
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Adrian, MI
December 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Craigville, IN
December 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was clean
Business Traveler
Michael from New Ulm, MN
December 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Bluffton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Bluffton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.