Bluffton Inn And Suites

Bluffton Inn And Suites

Bluffton Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
100 Charles Deam Court
Bluffton, IN 46714

Hotel Guest Rating for Bluffton Inn And Suites in Bluffton

# 1 of 3 hotels in Bluffton
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bluffton Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bluffton Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bluffton Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Phoenix, AZ
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
location
extremely small bathroom

for a mattress & bathroom was adequate for my needs. only slept & washed up & dressed there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kokomo, IN
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The guy was super friendly and funny and even upgraded our room because there was a misunderstanding. The room was clean and everything was really wonderful.
The bed was a tiny stiff and every tiny movement did cause a noise but it was still comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, IN
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very pleased with the hotel and staff. We attended High School graduation, the hotel met our needs. Afternoon and evening desk clerk, very personable.
Did not really affect our stay, the outside patio area needs attention.

The hotel is an older building, however, the inside is very nice. Rooms nice and updated. Beds and pillows very comfortable. Nice continental breakfast. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others and would stay again if overnight accomodations are needed.

Couple
Joe from Martin, GA
April 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice place.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Rick from Cross Plains, IN
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
quiet clean and roomy..reasonable price
parking lot layout
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Catawissa, PA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the price. We were there from 1:30 a.m. until 9:30 a.m...We knew it would be short, so we didn't want to spend a lot. We have family in town, so it we need to spend a night there again, we would.
Small bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lavonia, GA
September 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and decent. Hotel was quiet.
Did not like that people running hotel had a pet cat in lobby. Breakfast area was open to lobby so all food (what there was of it) was wrapped with plastic. Cat was everywhere including on check-in desk. I like animals, but this isn't a good image.

Better food for breakfast and better bed. Need ironing board and iron in room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was extremely friendly and suggested things to do when I had a few free hours in the evening. Room was clean and quiet. Nicely landscaped sitting area outside.

The location is set back 100 yards or so from the main road and made it quiet. Room included a microwave, refrig., and a La-Z-Boy recliner.

R Mary from Elwood, IN
April 29, 2014
10.0
The hotel was very pleasant, and the staff was great.
The bathroom needed refurbishing. The tile grout was stained and unpleasant looking.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Ridgeville, IN
January 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet, clean, secure
Computers were down I wasn't able to have a room key

Free breakfast

Reviews of Bluffton Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bluffton Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.