Bluffton Inn And Suites Bluffton

Bluffton Inn And Suites Bluffton

Bluffton Inn And Suites Bluffton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
100 Charles Deam Court
Bluffton, IN 46714

Hotel Guest Rating for Bluffton Inn And Suites Bluffton in Bluffton

# 1 of 3 hotels in Bluffton
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bluffton Inn And Suites Bluffton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bluffton Inn And Suites Bluffton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bluffton Inn And Suites Bluffton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rick from Cross Plains, IN
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
quiet clean and roomy..reasonable price
parking lot layout
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Catawissa, PA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the price. We were there from 1:30 a.m. until 9:30 a.m...We knew it would be short, so we didn't want to spend a lot. We have family in town, so it we need to spend a night there again, we would.
Small bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lavonia, GA
September 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and decent. Hotel was quiet.
Did not like that people running hotel had a pet cat in lobby. Breakfast area was open to lobby so all food (what there was of it) was wrapped with plastic. Cat was everywhere including on check-in desk. I like animals, but this isn't a good image.

Better food for breakfast and better bed. Need ironing board and iron in room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was extremely friendly and suggested things to do when I had a few free hours in the evening. Room was clean and quiet. Nicely landscaped sitting area outside.

The location is set back 100 yards or so from the main road and made it quiet. Room included a microwave, refrig., and a La-Z-Boy recliner.

R Mary from Elwood, IN
April 29, 2014
10.0
The hotel was very pleasant, and the staff was great.
The bathroom needed refurbishing. The tile grout was stained and unpleasant looking.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Ridgeville, IN
January 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet, clean, secure
Computers were down I wasn't able to have a room key

Free breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Plainfield, IL
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were clean and comfortable.
There could have been more options at breakfast.
Couple
Cindy from Odessa, TX
February 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean and nice. All of the staff was so friendly. Coming from a state where costumer service has gone down the drain every one was very helpful.

Very nice, friendly staff. All around great hotel!

Joseph from Bloomingron, IN
November 5, 2012
7.0
Location & price.
TV stations incorrectly listed on preview.

Not bad for the age of hotel. Looked like there were some repair projects that were in progress or left unfinished. Continental breakfast adequate. Would return if in the area and just looking for a reasonable place to stay but not as a destination.

Solo Traveler
Gina from North Port, FL
October 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The stall went out of its way to make us feel welcome and at home.
The breakfast could have been better.

The hotel was clean and the staff helpful. We were able to rest comfortably after a very long car trip.

Reviews of Bluffton Inn And Suites Bluffton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bluffton Inn And Suites Bluffton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg