Americas Best Value Inn And Suites

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites

Americas Best Value Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
100 Charles Deam Court
Bluffton, IN 46714

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn And Suites in Bluffton

# 2 of 3 hotels in Bluffton
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Adrian, MI
December 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Craigville, IN
December 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was clean
Business Traveler
Michael from New Ulm, MN
December 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland City, TN
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bed was comfortable.. Great spot to get my son to school.. Breakfast was cereal oatmeal waffle or bread and jelly or bite size muffins or honey bun
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff printed a local map for us, helped to get the key to our room fixed, were friendly. Liked that there was a refrigerator with freezer in the room. Bed was comfortable.
Would liked to have had more fruit selection (especially banana's), yogurt, real OJ, and fresh pastries. Their website did say the bike trail was 2 blocks away which they didn't seem to know about. We were able to find it when they printed the local map.
Group Traveler
Cynthia from Phoenix, AZ
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
location
extremely small bathroom

for a mattress & bathroom was adequate for my needs. only slept & washed up & dressed there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kokomo, IN
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The guy was super friendly and funny and even upgraded our room because there was a misunderstanding. The room was clean and everything was really wonderful.
The bed was a tiny stiff and every tiny movement did cause a noise but it was still comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, IN
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very pleased with the hotel and staff. We attended High School graduation, the hotel met our needs. Afternoon and evening desk clerk, very personable.
Did not really affect our stay, the outside patio area needs attention.

The hotel is an older building, however, the inside is very nice. Rooms nice and updated. Beds and pillows very comfortable. Nice continental breakfast. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others and would stay again if overnight accomodations are needed.

Couple
Joe from Martin, GA
April 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice place.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Rick from Cross Plains, IN
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
quiet clean and roomy..reasonable price
parking lot layout
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.