Bluelake Inn @ Heavenly Village

Bluelake Inn @ Heavenly Village

Bluelake Inn @ Heavenly Village Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
944 Friday Avenue
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Hotel Guest Rating for Bluelake Inn @ Heavenly Village in Lake Tahoe

# 17 of 70 hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bluelake Inn @ Heavenly Village
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Bluelake Inn @ Heavenly Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bluelake Inn @ Heavenly Village

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tom from Simi Valley, CA
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nothing
Couple
Greg from Shingle Springs, CA
July 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location of this hotel was perfect. Walking distance to casinos and the private entrance to Lake Tahoe . The room was really nice and way above my expectation. I would definitely stay here again.
Bathroom needed updating but was very clean.

Best location ever!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Margarita from San Jose, CA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved everything about it. Location, Room and Staff. When we got back to the hotel on the 4th I couldn't find parking. I called the number posted on the office door and the night manager went out of his way to find me a parking spot on the property.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Centertown, MO
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, cleanliness, price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Dog friendly, roomy and decent price
Bed is a bit stiff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karthick from Livermore, CA
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good location to stay.
Didn't like the Continental breakfast. It was not as much as expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
March 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, big and close to village
Need better breakfast
Group Traveler
Jordan from San Jose, CA
March 5, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Clean, great location and well maintained especially considering the star level.
Beds not super comfy
Solo Traveler
David from Arroyo Grande, CA
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked the proximity of the the hotel to the gondola for skiing and the other emenities in the area which are all just blocks away.
NOTHING
Couple
Leeann from Colfax, CA
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the cleanliness and the affordable price. The location was also very close to everything we wanted to do, so we could enjoy a Wet Woody at Rica Grill and walk back to our hotel.
Nothing. We loved it all
Reviews of Bluelake Inn @ Heavenly Village
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bluelake Inn @ Heavenly Village
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.