Bluegreen Vacations At Atlantic Palace, Ascend Resort Collection

Bluegreen Vacations At Atlantic Palace, Ascend Resort Collection

Bluegreen Vacations At Atlantic Palace, Ascend Resort Collection Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1507 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Bluegreen Vacations At Atlantic Palace, Ascend Resort Collection in Atlantic City

# 8 of 37 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bluegreen Vacations At Atlantic Palace, Ascend Resort Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Bluegreen Vacations At Atlantic Palace, Ascend Resort Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bluegreen Vacations At Atlantic Palace, Ascend Resort Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Melissa from Philadelphia, PA
November 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
loved the price, the location, and the fact that it had a little kitchenette...and great view of the ocean.
we requested late checkout (and offered to pay extra), which I didnt think would be an issue since it was a monday in november, and I know ac is hurting for biz...we were flatly and rudely told no.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyside, NY
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
First of all, it is the location which is right by the boardwalk and the room that I had was more than what I expected it to be, very clean. The front desk staff was very friendly and I was able to get a late check out since I was joining the marathon.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clear Spring, MD
May 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The room had a nice beachfront view. The hotel is right on the boardwalk which made walking place to place convenient.
$12/night to park.
Group Traveler
Benjamin from Thunder Bay, Canada
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great. Everywhere we wanted to go was within walking distance. The rooms were clean and we had everything we needed.

What I found interesting was that between the two rooms we'd booked they were very different. One of the rooms was very updated while the one next to us was quite older. Not that this was necessarily a bad thing but was a little surprising to us.

Group Traveler
Edwin from New Castle, DE
April 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The views were amazing. Even the bathroom had a beautiful view of the coty
Parking garage is not great. Only one way to get in and out, makes it hard to drive in. No elevator in the garage either

The hotel is great. A condo feel to it with amazing views of the city and beach. Besides the parking, this is a great stay.

Group Traveler
Felix from Perth Amboy, NJ
March 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Jacuzzi
You had to wash your dishes before you left the room for check out. What's the maids for?

Rooms and place were nice

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This place is awesome! Huge rooms, great views. I paid---- on a Sat in March. Got 2 bedrooms (full size beds), 2 bathrooms, living room, full kitchen. Very clean. So much bang for your buck!
Parking was a little weird. You have to get a voucher inside before you're allowed in the lot. It was $12. I feel like it should be free, but that was the only hidden cost.
Group Traveler
Christopher from Franklin, TN
March 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was the best thing.
Everytime I tried eating at the resturant in the hotel it always seem to be closed; even though it was during the open times according to the sign.
Group Traveler
Madeleine from Osterville, MA
February 27, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Inexpensive room. Spacious. Nice beds
Lobby was kind of outdated.
Reviews of Bluegreen Vacations At Atlantic Palace, Ascend Resort Collection
(1 - 10 of 15 group traveler reviews)
See all 57 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Bluegreen Vacations At Atlantic Palace, Ascend Resort Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.