Blue Tree Resort

Blue Tree Resort

Blue Tree Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
12007 Cypress Run Drive
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Blue Tree Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Blue Tree Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Tree Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Blue Tree Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Tampa, FL
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Closeness to the Disney parks was great and especially close to Epcot. Room was nicer than expected, liked the updated granite countertops in the kitchen area and the bathroom, full size fridge and stove/oven were good to have.
First night there was a group that was playing real loud music at the pool so the thin walls weren't great for drowning out the music. Room was clean but the rusty drain hole in the bath tub wasn't great.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Largo, FL
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. Apartment was nice.
Mattress was uncomfortable. Walls were paper thin. Could hear all conversations in next door rooms like people were right with you in your room. Also, a lot of thumping on the ceiling from kids running back and forth upstairs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diana C. from Lehigh Acres, FL
March 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location, availability, clean and comfortable.
If you are a weekend guest, you do not get housekeeping unless you are there for more than 4 days.
Winifred from Daytona Beach, FL
February 23, 2016
5.0
Location was good. That's about it.
Couch was so uncomfortable. Everyone you sat on it, it sounded like you had farted! The bed was so uncomfortable as well. Got little sleep. Everything was ok. BUT FOR A 4 STAR acomodation, I expected it to be more spacious.
Verified Hotel Guest from Okeechobee, FL
February 16, 2016
8.0
Size of room, price, close to food and entertainment.
The beds were hard. Furniture is dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
November 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
Rooms were nice. Staff is awful. Left a pair of brand new shoes there. No one will call me back or get them back to me.
The staff is awful. The girl at the front desk, snapped at me and was really rude after being on hold for 20 minutes and her continuing to put me on hold without letting me know that she would be with me soon. And they wont ship me my new shoes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I stayed in the 2 bedroom suite. Very spacious. One room had a queen. The other bedroom had 2 twin beds. There were 3 TV's and 2 full bathrooms with 2 showers and toilets. A huge kitchen and a living room along with a screened patio and patio furniture.
Room had damp carpet, like it was just washed. Smelled a little musty.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Saint Cloud, FL
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was clean
Noth hotels fault the traffic was horrible to get around
Family Traveling with Teens
Norman from Lawrenceville, GA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The kitchen was modern and appeared to be brand new.
Difficult to find a parking space late at night. Mold on foldout bed mattress. Mold in tub. Broken shower curtain rod. Terrible TV service. TV in living room died.

This is a fairly nice resort. We didn't use the amenities so I can't rate them, but they seemed nice. The suites are spacious and modern. The kitchen seemed to have been recently renovated. It had granite countertops and new appliances. The bed was comfortable. There were some negatives. The biggest is that it's difficult to find a parking space late at night. There is no daily maid service. The TV service is awful. The picture was fuzzy and weak. Like trying to watch TV over rabbit ears in the 70s. The TV in the living room quit working. We found mold on the bottom of the sleeper sofa mattress and in the tub. The shower curtain rod had broken off the wall and was poorly glued back on. I found food crumbs in my dresser drawer. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was good. I liked the washer and dryer in the room
Parking! Every night we had to "hunt" for a spot. If you weren't there early you had to walk across the property the next day to get your car.
Reviews of Blue Tree Resort
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Tree Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.