Blue Tree Resort

Blue Tree Resort

Blue Tree Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
12007 Cypress Run Drive
Orlando, FL 32836

Hotel Guest Rating for Blue Tree Resort in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Blue Tree Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Tree Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Blue Tree Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Saint Cloud, FL
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was clean
Noth hotels fault the traffic was horrible to get around
Family Traveling with Teens
Norman from Lawrenceville, GA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The kitchen was modern and appeared to be brand new.
Difficult to find a parking space late at night. Mold on foldout bed mattress. Mold in tub. Broken shower curtain rod. Terrible TV service. TV in living room died.

This is a fairly nice resort. We didn't use the amenities so I can't rate them, but they seemed nice. The suites are spacious and modern. The kitchen seemed to have been recently renovated. It had granite countertops and new appliances. The bed was comfortable. There were some negatives. The biggest is that it's difficult to find a parking space late at night. There is no daily maid service. The TV service is awful. The picture was fuzzy and weak. Like trying to watch TV over rabbit ears in the 70s. The TV in the living room quit working. We found mold on the bottom of the sleeper sofa mattress and in the tub. The shower curtain rod had broken off the wall and was poorly glued back on. I found food crumbs in my dresser drawer. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was good. I liked the washer and dryer in the room
Parking! Every night we had to "hunt" for a spot. If you weren't there early you had to walk across the property the next day to get your car.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, NC
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The lodging was perfect for my family. The full kitchen was excellent. There was enough space for us to not be on top of each other. All the amenities I needed were in the suite. It even had a washer and dryer!! We will bring many people next time!
Initially the suite smelled of mildew. I went to the local store and purchased cleaners to solve the problem. Parking was a major problem if we left at night. Not enough spaced for our area. Construction materials took up spaces.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
The heated pools
The first room was a total disaster not clean at all had to be moved to another room
Couple
Diane from St John'S, Canada
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Suite was very clean and comfortable, there were four pools and two hot tubs. Staff were friendly and helpful, would defiantly stay there again.
Couple
Meredith from Mt. Laurel, NJ
February 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
Proximity to parks and attractions.
Staff was slow and incompetent.

Nice accommodations but poor service. We were locked out of our room because the battery in the card swipe died and it took them 2 days to fix it. No one communicated with the next shift about the situation so I had to explain it over and over again to different staff to get it reconciled. I did not enjoy standing outside for 30 minutes waiting for someone to let me in. Twice I asked for a manager to contact me and I never heard from anyone. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallandale Beach, FL
February 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Andrew from Miami, FL
January 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
A/C and heater problemuntil temperature drops below 52? building runs A/C only and we cannot adjust room temp.
Reviews of Blue Tree Resort
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Tree Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.