Blue Palms Resort

Blue Palms Resort

Blue Palms Resort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3601 Atlantic Avenue
Wildwood, NJ 08260

Hotel Guest Rating for Blue Palms Resort in Wildwood

# 1 of 64 hotels in Wildwood
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Blue Palms Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Palms Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Blue Palms Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lori from Elyria, OH
June 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location, clean, nice pool
No AC, trouble finding parking if bysy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beralis from Wilmington, DE
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I really have a great time, people at the front desk were very helpful and friendly, me and my family love the pool, the grills, the bikes and the fire pit. Highly recommend!!
What I didn't like was the hotel room was too simple needed more decoration it was boring.....
Couple
Matthew from Parsippany, NJ
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location to boardwalk, room was small
Small room.

Very good location to boardwalk, very nice staff.. Room was small. I love wildwood, so even tho room was small. Still had a great trip

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin-Ronae from Philadelphia, PA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really enjoyed how close the hotel is to the boardwalk. We also enjoyed the contential breakfast daily. The staff was super friendly and check in/out was the fastest I've had while vacationing.
The housekeeping forgot to replenish our towels but the front desk was more than accommodating and very apologetic for her oversight.

We plan on returning next summer for our extended family's vacation weekend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Taleeta from Philadelphia, PA
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was right across from the pier
Nope, it was just what we needed!

The description was accurate, check in & out was easy, continental breakfast was great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was right off the boardwalk overlooking the huge ferris wheel!
no

Really Clean and great view from the Bungalow!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jade from Clifton Heights, PA
June 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the layout of the room and the location .
I did not like the size of the pool.
Reviews of Blue Palms Resort
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Palms Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.