Blue Horizon Hotel

Blue Horizon Hotel

Blue Horizon Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1225 Robson Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 1C3

Hotel Guest Rating for Blue Horizon Hotel in Vancouver

# 19 of 118 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Blue Horizon Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Horizon Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Blue Horizon Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangevale, CA
September 15, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
This was my first visit to this hotel and I was pleasantly surprised by the entire experience. I consider it similar to a boutique hotel, with courteous staff, nice rooms and a convenient restaurant. I would certainly stay there again.
The location was nine or 10 blocks away from the conference venue I was attending. However, that was by choice and I enjoyed a pleasant walk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
August 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
location, location, location.
price
Couple
Mary from Wellington, FL
August 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
good location. helpful staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 13, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
The hotel allowed another guestto check into the room we were staying in before We checked out. While getting ready the morning the next guests (at 9:50am) were given a key and told hey could go up to the room. A total lack of security and safety.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Westbury, NY
August 12, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Cafe for breakfast, shower, willingness to up grade to a higher floor
A/C uneven, frig functioning poorly,no orientation sheet to tell you where ice machine, pool or other conveniences were.
Couple
Gail from Boca Raton, FL
August 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Rooms must have been recently renovated. they were updated and very clean
No.
Couple
Tonjia from Cincinnati, OH
August 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was modern, clean and the staff was very helpful!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
July 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Noel from Bothell, WA
July 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location
elevators were often challenging. One refused to go to the lobby level several times.
Jennifer from San Francisco, CA
July 12, 2017
10.0
The staff was very helpful and cheerful. The rooms are beautifully decorated and spacious.
They need to air condition their hallways. The 15th floor hallway was stifling.
Reviews of Blue Horizon Hotel
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Horizon Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.