Blue Horizon Hotel

Blue Horizon Hotel

Blue Horizon Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1225 Robson Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 1C3

Hotel Guest Rating for Blue Horizon Hotel in Vancouver

# 15 of 128 hotels in Vancouver
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Blue Horizon Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Horizon Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Blue Horizon Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madrid, Spain
January 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Concierge was incredibly friendly and helpful. The views from the room were also fantastic.
Noise from construction, but that wouldn't stop me returning. Overall, great experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, Canada
December 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice big rooms, great location, lots of parking
Had some noisy twenty somethings next door that were completely clueless about how to behave in a hotel. Their parents must be so proud. We didnt contact the front desk but rather opted for earplugs which did the trick.
Couple
Craig from Honolulu, HI
November 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk let us check in early and gave us an upgraded room with a view ! Hey were very helpful and the hotel was right in the heart of the city . Parking was $17 a night but was easily accessible and open spaces available . Overall I highly recomme
Couple
Michael from Bethesda, MD
November 25, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Qualicum Beach, Canada
November 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good restaurant at reasonable price. Great location. Clean and comfortable room, and friendly staff. Will go there again.
Group Traveler
Alan from Lancaster, CA
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms were clean, large and had very comfortable beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rex from Corona, CA
October 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Amazing view
Outdated carpet,
Business Traveler
Alan from Ottawa, Canada
October 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms are big and bright and airy, with great views. Sauna and gym are good. The new restaurant is up to snuff. The location is convenient to the downtown core with lots of great little restaurants close by. Staff is great. Robes too!
no free champagne??? otherwise it rocks.

I travel to Vancouver several times a year for business. Over the past 15 years I have tried many hotels, but I keep coming back here. It is by far the best value in town.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and updated room
Paid for a "Superior Queen" room on the upper floors, only to have been told upon check in, that I had been "upgraded" to such at no cost, which wasn't the case.
Couple
David from Henderson, NV
September 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great personnel. Good view. Very clean
Location of room next to elevator.
Reviews of Blue Horizon Hotel
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Blue Horizon Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.