Blu Atlantic Hotel & Suites

Blu Atlantic Hotel & Suites

Blu Atlantic Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
1203 South Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Blu Atlantic Hotel & Suites in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Blu Atlantic Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Blu Atlantic Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Blu Atlantic Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Norwalk, CT
August 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Next to the beach
Paid for an oceanview but got a view of the pool even though we paid more than what they called "partial oceanview room". Too many ghetto individuals. Elevators didnt work. Rooms were poor. Someone had peed in the toilet before we even got inside. dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fuquay Varina, NC
May 2, 2017
Couple
5.0
the front beach view room
kind of run down looking...hallways..chip paint.....lack of parking
Solo Traveler
Summer from Fayetteville, NC
April 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was a nice place to stay right on the beach it was quite and clean I would book this hotel again
All rooms are non smoker rooms this should be added to the site
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
April 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location and comfort of the bed.
The TV remote wasn't working properly. I never received wifi connection. I had to wipe dust off of everything. I could tell the room had some upgrades but still needs work with wall holes and paint.
Solo Traveler
Patrell from Florence, SC
March 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The staff wasn't good. Hotel was not the way it look on the picture it just was terrible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sherika from Wadesboro, NC
October 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The room I reserved was supposed to be a suite. It was a long way from it. When we walked into the room there was 3 rooms in one. It was a bedroom, kitchen ans living room all in one area. Around the corner (literally) was another sleeping area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, VA
September 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
We took are 6 year old son. Which they knew we were brining a child. Then the room they put us in the balcony was missing rails. We were on the 5th floor. So we were to scared to even let are son on the balcony.
Jooeon from Newnan, GA
August 17, 2016
6.0
Location : OCEAN Front, PET allowed
Old Building, Noise sound of AIR CONDITION
Nilesh from Morrisville, NC
August 16, 2016
2.0
Location is best , bed were ok.
Dirty floor, no towels even after calling 2 times. Pool was not clean.
Reviews of Blu Atlantic Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Blu Atlantic Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.