Blu Atlantic Hotel & Suites

Blu Atlantic Hotel & Suites

Blu Atlantic Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1203 South Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Blu Atlantic Hotel & Suites in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Blu Atlantic Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Blu Atlantic Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Blu Atlantic Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brandi from Morristown Tn, TN
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
all the Staff were extremely friendly and caring. housekeeping, front desk everyone made us feel right at home and like family.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
April 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
The bed was comfortable
No ice makerNo inside pool water for showering wasn't that hot n breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
October 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Terrible hotel. Pics very deceiving. The room wasn't clean and had roaches. No room service.
EVERYTHING!
Eugene from Clinton, SC
September 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksinville, NC
September 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing it was very dirty and smelled liked mold
The room was suppose to be smoke free and it wasnt. There were ashes on the floor. It was very dirty. It had a few bugs/roches on the wall. Very upset. I asked to be moved to a different room and the room that i was given was dirty and smelled so bad..

The hotel does not deserve 2 stars. The pictures are very deceiving. I got pictures that show the nastyness of the hotel. This hotel made my trip very upseting. The wifi was slow and was never able to use it. Email me at----------- if you want to see the pictures.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Guadalupe from Ashton, MD
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
the best thing I liked was the beach view
the hall ways are dirty and noisy our rooms were dirty with sand the floor chair balcony and bed they don't change the bed sheets & covers we saw cockroach in the rooms they didn't put toilet paper in 1 of our rooms the pool had a lot of sand in it.

this has been the wrost hotel I have ever stay in it we have been to a lot of beach up down state. while we were there I was trying to book two room in another hotel because we were so upset. but we didn't find any thing so we bought from Walgreen cockroach bait and from another store we bought 2 set of queen sheets and cover and a broom to clean the sandy floors

Solo Traveler
William from Channelview, TX
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
July 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was close to the beach.
The rooms were old and our dated. The room did not have an iron or ironing board. There was an old rusty refrigerator with no ice. The shower only had hot water and the tub felt like you were going to fall in.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Reviews of Blu Atlantic Hotel & Suites
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Blu Atlantic Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.