Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport

Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport

Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Baskin Lane
Cloghran, Dublin .

Hotel Guest Rating for Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport in Dublin

# 13 of 250 hotels in Dublin
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas Park, VA
July 3, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columiba, MD
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The bar area was open and had comfortable seating. The shuttle bus to the airport was very convenient.
The room was very utilitarian and not warm feeling. The location of the hotel was close to the airport but not close to anything else except the highway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location to the airport.
No sheets on beds, just the duvet cover. Only one soap option in bathroom - soap, shampoo, and conditioner all in one? Smelled like smoke. Worst hotel decision I've ever made.

No sheets on beds, just the duvet cover. Only one soap option in bathroom - soap, shampoo, and conditioner all in one? Smelled like smoke. Worst hotel decision I've ever made.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon Bridge, Canada
November 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free frequent shuttle bus. We treated ourselves to a suite and were not disappointed with the room :
Food in the Brasserie restaurant did not meet our expectations.
Couple
Donald from Kent, WA
November 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms, good transport to the airport, good price.
It has free internet,and you get what you pay for. Don't expect to be able to accomplish much of anything online with their internet. They have a pay computer in the lobby that isn't any better.
Couple
Jessica from Portland, OR
November 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious room, convenient shuttle service, clean facilities, generally a very nice looking hotel.
It was a bit further than I expected from the airport. Also, it was extremely busy and seemed to be understaffed. The people who were there did the best they could, but were definitely overwhelmed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was very convenient to the airport. We had the afternoon free so we took the free shuttle bus to the airport, took a city bus downtown and were able to enjoy our free time in Dublin.
Linda from Fredericton, Canada
August 23, 2014
8.0
Excellent shuttle service to the airport that is only seven minutes away from hotel.
Beds are not as comfortable as high end hotels in North America.
Couple
Michele from Delta, Canada
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and close to the airport. Shuttle to and from airport was great!
No air conditioning - the TV was old and in need of updating/replacing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allegany, NY
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Near airport. Free shuttle. Good Food & Drink.
Tough to get to by car. Parking fees and a bit on the expensive side.Friendly staff but needed training in their respective jobs.

Would recommend to other pre/post flight travelers.

Reviews of Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.