Beverly Laurel Motor Hotel

Beverly Laurel Motor Hotel

Beverly Laurel Motor Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
8018 Beverly Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA

Hotel Guest Rating for Beverly Laurel Motor Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beverly Laurel Motor Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Beverly Laurel Motor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beverly Laurel Motor Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gustavo from Pinhais, Brazil
May 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff and location
Old room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel was clean and had a nice room. Would have been 9 or 10/10 if not for the issue below.
When I pre-paid for the hotel it said that the parking was free. When I arrived I was charged for valet parking. No self parking option was offered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sally from Dalkeith, Australia
January 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Groovy small motel.brilliant location
Just would of liked hotter shower,I forgot to mention
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location, cleanliness (newly remodeled room)
Pool still closed. Terrible cable TV, just a few fuzzy channels even though description says "extended cable." Junky appliances. Parking: $24 per day. Free on my previous stay. Will not return unless no other choice. Would not recommend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
August 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Newly remodeled room was spotless, decent layout. Good mattresses and bedding. Staff was very courteous and attentive. Great diner on the first floor. Very conveniently located near 3rd St. and Farmer's Market, CBS, The Grove.
VERY basic accommodations: Tiny fridge, cheap coffee maker, tcable TV w/ only 12 chls., lousy picture. Swimming pool closed for construction. Mgmt. says problems will be solved when construction compled. No instructions on how to use appliances.
Solo Traveler
John from Slc, UT
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Under MAJOR renovations. This is very much a MOTEL
Couple
Michael from Las Vegas, NV
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
the room décor....the staff...and the Swingers Café that is on the property.
parking spaces are very tight.
Couple
James from San Diego, CA
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The customer service was exceptional, the suite was awesome, and the location was convenient for Hollywood attractions. Definitely my go to spot when I'm in LA!
Solo Traveler
Dimarco from San Francisco, CA
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was really nice. Vibrant and comfortable. The bathroom was freshly cleaned.
The door to the room I stayed in kept getting jammed. However, the office manager on duty was very nice and came to fix it. They are still remodeling, so the hotel itself is not necessarily visually pleasing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was great, staff were extremely attentive and helpful! Overall great experience for a great price. They did have construction going on, but that's why your room is nice (rain shower head was amazing) for a great price!!
Maid cleaned my room when the do not disturb sign was up. That's really not much to complain about though.
Reviews of Beverly Laurel Motor Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beverly Laurel Motor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.