Hotels in Milpitas

Beverly Heritage Hotel

Beverly Heritage Hotel

Beverly Heritage Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1820 Barber Lane
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Beverly Heritage Hotel in Milpitas

# 6 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Beverly Heritage Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Beverly Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Beverly Heritage Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Manteca, CA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We asked for a King with Sofa bed at Check-in, we did not check the room, becuase we needed to get to a family function. We got back after 11:00pm to find no sofa bed. The Front desk took care us and ugraded us to Business Ste that had what we needed.
Only that the Bath room door needed the lock repaired.

We have stayed here many times and they are always awesome.

Business Traveler
Deborah from Camino, CA
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The fact that there was an early breakfast and an omelet station and fresh fruits was great for our schedule. The room and bed were nice and comfortable.
The second morning we went down for breakfast at the same time and they were not ready for us. Later they explained there had been 55 people in earlier and they were still cleaning and preparing more food. We could not figure out was 2 more people differe

The other problem was that the outlet for the coffee maker did not work - we fixed that we plugged it into the lamp. The light switch did not work when you walked into the door, also there were chips on the inside the sink.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Rafael, CA
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
February 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Fresno, CA
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, comfortable, good restaurant food!
The jacuzzi was not hot because a pump broke and it wasn't going to be fixed for the weekend, my only compliant.
Couple
John from Salinas, CA
February 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff were helpful and informative.
we were put on the far end of the third floor with lots of other rooms available.
Couple
Shelley from Antioch, CA
January 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This is our home away from home and thanks to Priceline we can afford to stay in a 3 1/2 star hotel when we visit our family instead of sleeping on the couch! This hotel is located very near our family home and we use it often. The only downfall is that one hot tub was ICE COLD. and the other was LUKE WARM. one of the reasons we choose this hotel is because my husband loves and needs a hot tub now and then. If they correct this the hotel would be perfect. ...read more

Reviews of Beverly Heritage Hotel
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Beverly Heritage Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg