Best Western Yuba City Inn

Best Western Yuba City Inn

Best Western Yuba City Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
894 West Onstott Road
Yuba City, CA 95991

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Yuba City Inn in Yuba City

# 3 of 8 hotels in Yuba City
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Yuba City Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Yuba City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Yuba City Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Shasta Lake, CA
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff, super clean and quiet room, great breakfast
nothing
Solo Traveler
Lynne from Salinas, CA
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Quite, clean room.
Hot tub not working
Couple
Raymond from Sacramento, CA
April 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not the room i booked.
i book two queen size beds..there one was only bed in room..and it seemed smaller than a queen.
Couple
Rod from San Jose, CA
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice rooms, free wi-fi.
Front desk gave me a key to the wrong room. I ended walking into a room that was already occupied. Fortunately the occupant was busy in the bathroom and likely didn't hear me open the door, but it could have turned into an ugly situation.
Couple
Michele from Cypress, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very courteous; rooms were spotless; pool and gym was nice and the breakfast had good variety-eggs, sausage, potatoes, cereal, fruit and coffee. I would stay there again!
Business Traveler
Brenda from Ukiah, CA
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy access. Close to restaurants.
Room was too close to office and slamming doors.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollister, CA
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was clean and well maintained. Breakfast was sufficient quantity and variety. Fairly quiet location. I felt secure. Pleasant staff. I will return.
No complaints
Couple
Michael from Meridian, CA
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Klamath Falls, OR
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient to get to, lots of parking, nice big room with all the amenities,beds very comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from San Jose, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The whole staff was very friendly and helpful. the guy working the desk Saturday evening 8/30 deserves extra kudos for helping out with some questions and accommodating my family. Breakfast was good and housecleaning prompt. Pet-Friendly!
It's in Yuba City!

Nice property and staff. Will stay there again if in Yuba City.

Reviews of Best Western Yuba City Inn
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Yuba City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.