Best Western Yuba City Inn

Best Western Yuba City Inn in Yuba City

Best Western Yuba City Inn

Best Western Yuba City Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
894 West Onstott Road
Yuba City, CA 95991
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Yuba City Inn in Yuba City

# 2 of 8 hotels in Yuba City
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Yuba City Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Yuba City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Yuba City Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollister, CA
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was clean and well maintained. Breakfast was sufficient quantity and variety. Fairly quiet location. I felt secure. Pleasant staff. I will return.
No complaints
Couple
Michael from Meridian, CA
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Klamath Falls, OR
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient to get to, lots of parking, nice big room with all the amenities,beds very comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from San Jose, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The whole staff was very friendly and helpful. the guy working the desk Saturday evening 8/30 deserves extra kudos for helping out with some questions and accommodating my family. Breakfast was good and housecleaning prompt. Pet-Friendly!
It's in Yuba City!

Nice property and staff. Will stay there again if in Yuba City.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
June 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kim from Red Bluff, CA
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean and located to many things that are convieiant....resturaunts, shopping, and best of all Sleep Train ampitheater!!
Solo Traveler
Mary from Bountiful, UT
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kapolei, HI
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The free breakfast, was the best, the cooks were above average and kind, courteous.
Some staff issues that were dealt with by the manager very professional.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eileen from Shelton, WA
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We stay there anytime we are visiting family in Yuba Cuty, CA because we love the service and accommodations.
NO
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
December 17, 2013
Couple
2.0
Location
Lied about the hotel being sold out. Would not give us a ground floor room. No Elevator so, I used my cain to climb stairs with my bag. Do not book this hotel on Priceline. They clearly give you the worst possible rooms and service.

Not very nice. However, it didn't look like the competition was much better. We reserved King size beds got Queen size. They told us the place was sold out. We counted a total of 12 cars in the parking lot at 1:00 AM. Not sold out on a Wednesday night in Yuba City.

Reviews of Best Western Yuba City Inn
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Yuba City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg