BEST WESTERN Yuba City Inn

BEST WESTERN Yuba City Inn

BEST WESTERN Yuba City Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
894 West Onstott Road
Yuba City, CA 95991

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Yuba City Inn in Yuba City

# 3 of 8 hotels in Yuba City
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Yuba City Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Yuba City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Yuba City Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
stayed here many times. lovely staff room. first time cleanliness issue - dark hairs in my bed and I'm a blonde!
Beds are very hard, very hard.
Couple
Nancy from Surprise, AZ
January 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Even though it's an older hotel it's very well kept up. The room was very clean as was the breakfast area where the continental breakfast was served. All the staff I dealt with were very pleasant.
The sink was a bowl top which took up most of the counter space. I'm sure they put it in to make it look nice and updated but it took away the needed counter area.
Couple
Richard from Largo, FL
January 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent room, clean and friendly service every day including Christmas Day and New Years Day
Couple
Heather from Yuba City, CA
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Breakfast
No
Carol from East Taunton, MA
December 27, 2015
5.0
It was just okay. It was clean.
Disappointed that it was located right next to maintenance room that EVERY morning at 5:30 workers were banging things against the wall where my bed was located. The bedspread had cigaret burns in a nonsmoking room. We were there for death of my Mother.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moraga, CA
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Matthew from Orem, UT
October 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
It was very clean and the staff was friendly. The beds were very comfortable. There was many aspects of the food that I really enjoyed.
Was bummed that the hot tub was under construction. The pool floor needs some upkeep as it's chipping. Wish they didn't put peppers in the eggs. Cinnamon waffles were a hit.
Couple
Linden from Red Bluff, CA
September 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
My wife and I arrived in Yuba City and were told they did not have a room for us for the two nights we had booked! They said I should have received a call from you telling me this and that you would find us a room in another motel. That did not happen!
No room and having to find a room on my own at 9PM!
Solo Traveler
Gerri from Fresno, CA
September 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet, friendly staff, adequate breakfast
I stayed for 3 nights and on the second day I returned to the room at 2:30pm to rest and the room hadn't been cleaned yet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from Shasta Lake, CA
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff, super clean and quiet room, great breakfast
nothing
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Yuba City Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Yuba City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.