BEST WESTERN Yuba City Inn

BEST WESTERN Yuba City Inn

BEST WESTERN Yuba City Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
894 West Onstott Road
Yuba City, CA 95991

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Yuba City Inn in Yuba City

# 4 of 8 hotels in Yuba City
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Yuba City Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Yuba City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Yuba City Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool was great for the kids and the front desk staff was really friendly and helpful!
Couple
William from Yuba City, CA
July 12, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location is very good, especially for us. The room was reasonably clean, the bed was fairly comfortable. The housekeeping staff was exceptional. Very friendly and thorough.
This hotel is on its way down. Trash not picked up in common areas, breakfast very minimal, front desk staff under-trained. It just didn't at all feel like a hotel that wants repeat business. No supervision of pool area meant loud guests until 11:00 pm.
Business Traveler
Ben Vicente from Norwalk, CT
July 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, convenient, great staff.......
They gave us all the reason to no have a negative mindset! By the way this is ... Ben Vicente from Woodlake, CA
Couple
James from Elko, NV
June 22, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Viviana from Norwalk, CT
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Cleanliness and breakfast.
At check in, the young man at the front desk tried to charge us $10 extra each night for each of our kids, even though it is against their own policy.
Philip from Hopkinton, NH
May 31, 2016
8.0
Clean and cnvenient
WiFi issues
Solo Traveler
Samantha from Norwalk, CT
April 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Stranger men knock at door
Solo Traveler
Scott from Cedar City, UT
March 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Friendly Staff
Other guests were shady and throwing a party on the floor above me. I was asked if I wanted to join them for cocaine when I was returning to my room. Not happy about it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, NV
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel is clean and comfortable. We were presently surprised by the newer look of the rooms, and nice grounds. The pool, hot tub, and gym were open and well taken care of. The breakfast is what would be expected.
Beware of the bad fake eggs at breakfast, also no potatoes.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
February 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
stayed here many times. lovely staff room. first time cleanliness issue - dark hairs in my bed and I'm a blonde!
Beds are very hard, very hard.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Yuba City Inn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Yuba City Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.