BEST WESTERN View Of Lake Powell Hotel

BEST WESTERN View Of Lake Powell Hotel

BEST WESTERN View Of Lake Powell Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
716 Rimview Drive
Page, AZ 86040

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN View Of Lake Powell Hotel in Page

# 2 of 18 hotels in Page
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN View Of Lake Powell Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN View Of Lake Powell Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN View Of Lake Powell Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
They updated somethings and left other things - for example: the bathroom counter was updated, but the walls were terribly painted. There was a new tv and a nice workspace, but the mattress side was ripped apart.
Couple
Allison from Peoria, AZ
July 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was huge and very clean. The breakfast buffet was excellent.
Couple
Brian from Great Lakes, IL
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Pool, view, free breakfast, decor/cleanliness, lobby.
Price was high compared to Gainey Suites in Scottsdale, which was a step above in terms of amenities and complimentary services. I was able to stay at both of these hotels only a few days apart during July.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
comfortable beds and food
no lake view but it costed more for picking lake view. extra charges for 2 people even though the room was booked for 4 people
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nelsonville, OH
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location, nice pool and view of Lake
They check you in and seat you for breakfast so they can keep track of number of people in your room. Our room had a window in between room and bathroom which gave off a lot of light in sleeping area.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
June 27, 2016
1.0
View
Staff,treated breakfast like it was fort knox. Front desk clerk was rude when asking for special requests.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
June 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and staff were good and friendly
Group Traveler
Carmen from Higley, AZ
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The breakfast was amazing, the room was excellent and the staff was very friendly. The patio was very nice.
I would assume that since I was traveling with my service dog, I got stuck in the handicap room, which was right off the patio and service desk. The lobby and patio was noisy all night. The tile of the lobby floor made all noise echo, making it worse.
Group Traveler
Siddiq Husain from Burnaby, Canada
May 27, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The location and the breakfast. The hotel looks good from outside as well, we came at 11:30 and got the room key right away
We were 8 and we booked 3 rooms (2 queen bed each). The hotel charged us $10 for each person extra. Some of the room was not clean enough.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooks, GA
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
No internet in room and poor even in lobby
Reviews of BEST WESTERN View Of Lake Powell Hotel
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN View Of Lake Powell Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.