Best Western Valencia Inn

Best Western Valencia Inn

Best Western Valencia Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
27413 Wayne Mills Place
Valencia, CA 91355
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Valencia Inn in Valencia

# 5 of 6 hotels in Valencia
Based on 353 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Valencia Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Valencia Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Valencia Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location. Size of the room.
Nothing intolerable. Seating area for continental breakfast was small. Would've liked more channels on tv. Carpet looked stained.

Affordable for location. Clean enough. Had what we needed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Kingstown, RI
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The front desk was very prompt in switching us to a quieter room after our first night's stay. We stayed there for 5 nights at $----/night. We thought that was very reasonable! The breakfast waffles were good and so were the fresh fruits and bran muffin
Location of Best Western Valencia is too close to the freeway. Very noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antelope, CA
May 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location is excellent.
Room had the smell of mold which was confirmed by physical reaction to it. The carpet was dirty/filthy as evident by the bottom of my white socks... they were a dark brown after walking in the room... no coffee pot to make the coffee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fowler, CA
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
it was perfectly located off the i5. there is alot of restaurants nearby, plus magic mtn is across the fwy. the price for the room was decent. the room was nice, clean, beds were comfy, the window opened, good selection at breakfast, very quiet.
the little coffee maker didn't work in our room, there was no vent in the restroom.
Couple
Jessica from Mesa, AZ
April 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
We were looking for something close to six flags and it was right across the street.
There was no sign off the freeway and it is tucked behind another hotel.
Group Traveler
Tasha from Santee, CA
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
it was close and convienent to the park and all kinds of food and shoping. .. the staff was very helpful and friendly.
my shower didnt work.. However as i mentioned the staff was nice in the other coment, the housekeeping had it taken care of right away...simple easy fix.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacey, WA
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
it was close to my destination
it is old and dark (color) CLOSE to the freeway!! Our room was the furthest away from the freeway and the road noise was not noticeable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Judith from Montreal, Canada
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
There was easy access to the highway without the room being noisy. Nice and close to shopping and restaurants. The pool was heated and not busy. Beds were really comfortable and the staff helpful and friendly. Will stay there again!!
Group Traveler
James from Antioch, CA
February 23, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Rooms are clean and feel updated. Breakfast included.
They charged me $20 for some unknown reason after I had already checked out. In the room, the table is no where near an outlet to plug in laptop. The outside looks old and dated. They put about an 1/8th of a roll of toilet paper in the bathroom.

Only stay here if you have to....

Family Traveling with Young Children
Otto from Steamboat Springs, CO
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool area and breakfast were both great!

Great location for Six Flags

Reviews of Best Western Valencia Inn
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Valencia Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.