Best Western Valencia Inn

Best Western Valencia Inn

Best Western Valencia Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
27413 Wayne Mills Place
Valencia, CA 91355

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Valencia Inn in Valencia

# 5 of 6 hotels in Valencia
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Valencia Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Valencia Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Valencia Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
I was expecting a hotel with interior corridors, and instead this had doors that open to the parking lot. Carpet in room was badly stained. The breakfast area was so crowded we couldn't utilize it at all.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hotel Employee at front desk was very helpful. Called us after we checked in to see if all was satisfactory
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Valley City, UT
August 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
The air conditioning and TV.
Hotel next to freeway, outward doors, housekeepers cleaning at 10:30 PM, stained floors, water damage in bathroom, shower not functioning well, and a lot of noise.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff, great breakfast
Very close to freeway, could hear in room
Family Traveling with Teens
Anita from Davis, CA
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
We liked the cleanliness. The trolley to the amusement park. We liked the working remote controls for the t.v. We thought the room was big.
We wished breakfast had more choices.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
large room
Group Traveler
Diana from Phoenix, AZ
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The proximity to Six Flags can't be beat. Because of it's location, I was not expecting much of the hotel. However, it greatly exceeded my expectations. The rooms are large, the second story has vaulted ceilings, and the room was very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grover Beach, CA
May 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was really spacious and clean. We enjoyed the decor and cabin-like feel. Also the breakfast was amazing! Staff was also very nice and caring.
The pool was closed down during our stay. This was very upsetting as it was not advertised when I was browsing hotels. If I had known, I would not have chosen the hotel. Having access to the hot tub after a day of roller coasters was very important to us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location. Size of the room.
Nothing intolerable. Seating area for continental breakfast was small. Would've liked more channels on tv. Carpet looked stained.

Affordable for location. Clean enough. Had what we needed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Kingstown, RI
May 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The front desk was very prompt in switching us to a quieter room after our first night's stay. We stayed there for 5 nights at $----/night. We thought that was very reasonable! The breakfast waffles were good and so were the fresh fruits and bran muffin
Location of Best Western Valencia is too close to the freeway. Very noisy.
Reviews of Best Western Valencia Inn
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Valencia Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.