Best Western Valencia Inn

Best Western Valencia Inn

Best Western Valencia Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
27413 Wayne Mills Place
Valencia, CA 91355
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Valencia Inn in Valencia

# 5 of 6 hotels in Valencia
Based on 347 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Valencia Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Valencia Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Valencia Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tasha from Santee, CA
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
it was close and convienent to the park and all kinds of food and shoping. .. the staff was very helpful and friendly.
my shower didnt work.. However as i mentioned the staff was nice in the other coment, the housekeeping had it taken care of right away...simple easy fix.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacey, WA
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
it was close to my destination
it is old and dark (color) CLOSE to the freeway!! Our room was the furthest away from the freeway and the road noise was not noticeable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Judith from Montreal, Canada
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
There was easy access to the highway without the room being noisy. Nice and close to shopping and restaurants. The pool was heated and not busy. Beds were really comfortable and the staff helpful and friendly. Will stay there again!!
Group Traveler
James from Antioch, CA
February 23, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Rooms are clean and feel updated. Breakfast included.
They charged me $20 for some unknown reason after I had already checked out. In the room, the table is no where near an outlet to plug in laptop. The outside looks old and dated. They put about an 1/8th of a roll of toilet paper in the bathroom.

Only stay here if you have to....

Family Traveling with Young Children
Otto from Steamboat Springs, CO
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool area and breakfast were both great!

Great location for Six Flags

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
January 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was not clean and our headboard feel down while we were out to dinner. I'm thankful none of us were hurt.
Business Traveler
Brian from Canyon Lake, CA
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Seemed as though it was goin to be loud since it was so close to the freeway, but it was surprisingly quiet in the room.
The only problem was I had to slam the door to get it to close. Also, the coffee pot was missing it's single serving tray. No big deal.

Was very surprised at how the rooms were. Nice, clean and spacious. This will be my go to place when working in the area again.

Couple
Sean from Irvine, CA
January 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to family
Freeway noise, broken fixtures, coffee maker missing parts and unusable, dim lighting in makeup area, chain lock for door unusable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from Valencia, CA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
The front desk personal were rude and didn't want to do their job.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tehachapi, CA
January 14, 2015
1.0
Nothing.
When I walked into the room and turned on the light, I saw a bedbug scurry away on the table. I told the hotel I was not going to stay there and asked for a refund. They refused, even when I called and spoke with the manager the following day.
Reviews of Best Western Valencia Inn
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Valencia Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg