Best Western Timpanogos Inn

Best Western Timpanogos Inn

Best Western Timpanogos Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
195 South 850 East
Lehi, UT 84043

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Timpanogos Inn in American Fork

# 2 of 3 hotels in American Fork
Based on 279 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Timpanogos Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Timpanogos Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Timpanogos Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
comfortable beds, good breakfast
no elevator. traveling with grandparents in their nineties and there were no ground floor rooms available.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Price, UT
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I have stayed here before and it is a nice motel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, WY
June 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was nice. Location was great for our trip and breakfast was nice.
When I checked in the desk clerk tried to tell me I'd booked a room for July 17 and not June 17. Finally found the slip printed out for the correct date. Also tried to give me a room with one bed instead of two. Had to insist I'd reserved a 2 bed room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manti, UT
June 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast, nice pool, great spacious room!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulare, CA
May 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location
Low rider toilet for a tall person 6'2"

Should of been around a hundred bucks

Family Traveling with Teens
Arin from South San Francisco, CA
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good rooms, value, breakfast.
Pool & hot tub don't open until 10am.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was centrally located.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Cody, WY
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was clean with easy access and great water pressure.
Breakfast was disappointing.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan, UT
February 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, friendly, great breakfast, good location. for the starr rating. One of my favorite places to stay when I am in the area. Nice size pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehi, UT
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very clean, seemed recently updated as I know the hotel is older. Pleasantly surprised at the inside. Kids loved the pool even thought it was cold. Front desk young man was very kind. Overall, pleasant experience. Breakfast wanting, but kept kids happy.
No baby cribs?!? In Lehi, Utah of all places? I had to go buy one from Walmart which was effectively more than the night stay here. Super disappointed.
Reviews of Best Western Timpanogos Inn
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Timpanogos Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.