BEST WESTERN The Cromwell

BEST WESTERN The Cromwell

BEST WESTERN The Cromwell Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
110-112 Cromwell Road
London SW7 4ES

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN The Cromwell in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN The Cromwell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN The Cromwell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN The Cromwell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Usaf Academy, CO
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was incredibly nice and helpful.
Our room smelled of pee constantly. It was also so tiny that we couldn't actually walk around the bed, just crawl over it.
Couple
Heonkak from Seocho-Gu, Republic Of Korea
June 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location is good in London
Room is too small
Solo Traveler
Bernd from Wallmenroth, Germany
June 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location is good for Museums and for connection to underground.
Hotel old and worn. The room was so tiny that the bathroom door could not be fully opened. To sell this as a double is a joke ! Hotel has 5 levels, elevator just goes to 4, if you have room on 5 you have to go stairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bucheon, Republic Of Korea
June 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
good location.
quite small room. it's terrible my london honeymoon. thank you cromwell
Roland from Manchester, United Kingdom
June 8, 2016
6.0
Very clean and friendly
Room very small only one chair otherwise ok.
Paul from Piedmont, Canada
May 28, 2016
3.0
The hotel is centrally located and the staff was very friendly and helpful . they also provided a lock up for bicycles that we had rented.
The rooms are very small the blinds are worn out and dirty and the street is noisy. The only reason does Hotel bugs out so well is because it is a little cheaper then the competition and in a very nice location but the place is totally run down
Business Traveler
Olukorede from Chicago, IL
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 18, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Updated bathrooms.
The room has a foot of space on very edge of the bed for room. I couldn't even fit my suitcase in the room, I had to sleep with it on my bed. Hotel was full so I couldn't change rooms. Not at ALL what was advertised in the slightest, let alone a four star
Verified Hotel Guest from Tel Aviv, Israel
May 16, 2016
5.0
The hotel is very close to public transport and in a nice neighborhood, not too far from all the touristic attractions. The room was clean.
The room was tiny, had a really small window and the shower was a bit drippy. It did not match the expected star level at all and that was a big disappointment.
Senior Travelers
Louise from Leonia, NJ
May 6, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location, cleanliness, bathtub, staff
Small room, somewhat unreliable lift, key kept demagnetizing. The few steps leading into the hotel from the street were quite high and had no hand rail. They would be hazardous in bad weather.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN The Cromwell
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN The Cromwell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.