Best Western Southlake Inn

Best Western Southlake Inn

Best Western Southlake Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6437 Jonesboro Road
Morrow, GA 30281

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Southlake Inn in Morrow

# 4 of 8 hotels in Morrow
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Southlake Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Southlake Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Southlake Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Demetrik from Los Angeles, CA
September 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was great being within walking distance to a large mall, many restaurants and literally just off the freeway.
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
August 22, 2017
10.0
Afternoon and overnight front desk wasn't as good as daytime help
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Thomas, Virgin Islands
July 29, 2017
9.0
The staff was very helpful and pleasant, but the location was perfect. We walked to IHOP! The kids enjoyed the pool, the cable and the comfortable beds. If recommend and return if traveling again.
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
It appears the hotel has been recently renovated. Room was very clean. Location is very quiet.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, TN
July 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room, breakfast area, and grounds were well kept and clean. The pool was nice. They had a wide variety of breakfast foods.
The room was terribly damp. Our wet clothes never dried, and we felt sick by the third night. We killed a small roach and a spider crawled across the bed. I didn't see the pool hours posted at the pool. We swam for 10 mins, and they asked us to leave.
Family Traveling with Teens
Louisa from Lithonia, GA
June 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dan from Sylvania, OH
June 19, 2017
Couple
7.0
Value
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
June 7, 2017
9.0
Breakfast and staff were great.
No
Couple
James from Tallahassee, FL
May 22, 2017
Couple
6.0
Very close to the highway, the airport, and restaurants. Rooms updated.
Our toilet seat was covered with half-dried urine when we arrived, and it took some strong requests from the front desk to take care of the issue. Our non-smoking room had ashtrays.
Reviews of Best Western Southlake Inn
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Southlake Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.