BEST WESTERN Southlake Inn

BEST WESTERN Southlake Inn

BEST WESTERN Southlake Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
6437 Jonesboro Road
Morrow, GA 30281

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Southlake Inn in Morrow

# 4 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Southlake Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Southlake Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Southlake Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cintia from Nebo, NC
July 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peter from Seminole, FL
July 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
Convenience to the highway
I reserved and paid for a king bedroom and there was two double beds in the room. Arrived late so didn't want to go back and change the desk. Sometimes you just don't get what you pay for
Business Traveler
Beth from Delray Beach, FL
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location
A/c in my room stopped working around midnight, front desk lady at check in was a bit rude
Senior Travelers
David from Jackson, MS
July 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location was good just a few miles easy access from ATL airport off I75 and GA54 . Reception staff were courteous and efficient. Good location for nearby shopping and dining. The breakfast whilst limited in choice was ample and of good quality.
Slightly irritating was the small breakfast area when busy as people had to wait to be seated when tables became vacant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very clean, the employees were awesome, location was great, the pool was clean and nice, and breakfast was great as well.
No complaints at all, I enjoyed myself on my stay in Georgia.
Couple
William from Flagler Beach, FL
July 12, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location right off I 75
Refrigerator not cleaned out, no hot water in shower, remote not working, clock not working, extra towels left on ac not sure if clean or dirty.
Couple
Barbara from Clearwater, FL
June 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very help[full staff. They changed room so my husband didn't have to climb stairs. Close to interstate.
When first entering room there was a weird smell. After running the air conditioner it went away or maybe we just got used to it. Breakfast was a bit disappointing. The only hot item was waffles.
Ginger from Horn Lake, MS
June 29, 2016
8.0
Room had all the convenience I wanted. Had a pool ad breakfast
I was told we would-be on the bottom floor and when we got there she put is on the second floor This is hard for a senior with copd This was the only thing wrong with the whole trip.
Couple
Donald from Ellenwood, GA
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Howell, MI
May 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Awesome place will stay again!!
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Southlake Inn
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Southlake Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.