Best Western Southlake Inn

Best Western Southlake Inn

Best Western Southlake Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6437 Jonesboro Road
Morrow, GA 30281

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Southlake Inn in Morrow

# 4 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Southlake Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Southlake Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Southlake Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waycross, GA
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean rooms; good service.
The location of the room.
Solo Traveler
Leha from Inkster, MI
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Look like the hotel updated the
The hotel was to far from my friends and family I came to Atlanta to visit bwell worth driving to for one night. I would honestly stay again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Park, GA
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
To be honest, I did not expect much from this place. Surprisingly, it was actually the second best hotel I stayed at compared to previous hotels elsewhere. The staff was great; they were very friendly. Definitely staying here again.
I can't think of anything I did not like.
Senior Travelers
John from Roseville, MI
November 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Location
1st room we got smelled like smoke. I booked a non smoking room. Then I get a second room and it's next to a family with 5 kids. Third room was better but a small walk to it. Location is great.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
November 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
receptionist gave same room to us and man following at 1am
practically everything

poor

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
October 30, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from River Grove, IL
September 24, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joshua from Bradenton, FL
September 18, 2014
6.0
Friendly, clean and easy to get to!
Could hear everyone leaving in the morning while my family tried to sleep for a little bit longer! The coffee maker was difficult to work not like normal coffee maker!
Couple
Joseph from Lakeland, FL
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and comfortable.
Not crazy about the continental breakfast, but that goes for most continental breakfasts.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sherri from San Juan, Trinidad And Tobago
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The breakfast was great . The front desk staff was always helpful and friendly .The hotel was always fully occupied it was always quiet. The hotel is in a great location conveniently located off the I75 and close to malls and restaurants and imax theater
Every thing was great. No complaints.
Reviews of Best Western Southlake Inn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Southlake Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.