Best Western Sea Island Inn

Best Western Sea Island Inn

Best Western Sea Island Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1015 Bay Street
Beaufort, SC 29902
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Sea Island Inn in Beaufort

# 2 of 14 hotels in Beaufort
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Sea Island Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Sea Island Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Sea Island Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wanda from Oakman, GA
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beautiful views of the marsh.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We arrived late and the woman that checked us in was very kind even though it was very late at night. She explained all amenities cheerfully and asked if we had any questions. Wonderful experience.
It was not warm enough to get in the pool!
Cynthia from Winston-Salem, NC
December 30, 2014
9.0
Everything. Not a negative thing I could even dream of saying about this place. Lovely room, lovely staff, great breakfast, perfect location, even the price was very reasonable.
The only way I could have been happier was if the room was free, ha.
Couple
Mary from Bedford, NH
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very pleasant and helpful--Breakfast was plentiful and delicious--Location could not have been better.
We had no complaints.

I didn't see the pool area since it was too cool for outdoor swimming.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
September 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Comfortable beds, locations, and the staff was accommodating with are needs.
No
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Charleston, SC
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff is very, very nice. The location is unbeatable if you are wanting to explore downtown Beaufort. There are a good number of restaurants and bars within walking distance. The rooms are kept clean and updated.

Breakfast buffet was great, and was kept well stocked, which is very appreciated!

Couple
Don from Aiken, SC
July 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Pricey, however it was during the Water Festival.
Couple
Clifton from Raleigh, NC
June 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect location in this historic city. The office personnel were very helpful and let us keep our automobile parked free of charge at the motel for a couple of hours even after we had checked out while we toured the city and nearby lighthouse.
No, everything was just right and just what we wanted.

We already said it all, thanks.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wappingers Falls, NY
June 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean spacious room. Great location to riverwalk, downtown, and many places to eat. Worked perfect for our trip to Marine graduation, and several beach outings. Breakfast was perfect and served early to accommodate our plans.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Lakewood, CO
May 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was clean, new looking. The location was within walking distance of the waterfront and downtown and close to Parris Island.
Reviews of Best Western Sea Island Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Sea Island Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.