Baymont Inn & Suites Effingham

Baymont Inn & Suites Effingham

Baymont Inn & Suites Effingham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1811 West Fayette Avenue
Effingham, IL 62401

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Effingham in Effingham

# 5 of 10 hotels in Effingham
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Effingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Effingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Effingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, OH
September 18, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Chris from De Pere, WI
September 18, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
September 11, 2017
Couple
6.0
It was clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antigo, WI
September 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the old but modern feel, great friendly staff.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
September 6, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location, easy access to highway. Bed was very comfy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blocker, OK
September 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was ok. Right off the highway so you can hear that all night. Also next to a bar so lots of noise at closing time.
First room smelled so bad we had to change rooms. Didn't appear to be a safe area. We didn't go outside after dark.
Couple
Susan from Sugar Land, TX
September 2, 2017
Couple
8.0
Very clean. Nice towels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
August 25, 2017
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeanie from Effingham, IL
August 24, 2017
Couple
1.0
The hotel was listed as a 2 1/2 star with a swimming pool. The hotel was awful and no pool till fall of next year. We reserved a non smoking room but it smelled of stale smoke. I didn't know Illinois still had smoking hotel rooms. it was awful - 1 star ??
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summitville, IN
August 20, 2017
Couple
3.0
One of the filters I used was a pool. We planned our other activities around getting time to use the pool. The pool is closed for maintenance...it won't be fixed this year. Maybe they should take this off there hotel picture.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Effingham
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Effingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.