BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4787 West Irlo Bronson Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas in Kissimmee

# 1 of 606 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kassel, Germany
January 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were only two person with a two Bedroom Villa. So we had a lot more space than we needed. The surrounding was very quiet, so we could relax very well after visting the fun parks. The staff was very friendly, helpful and fast.
When we arrived there were no pots in cupboards and the coffee-machine was defect. So we had to ask for these items. This was not the best start for our holiday but the staff delivered these things within ten minutes. So we were happy.
Group Traveler
Joe from Garner, NC
January 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
location immense space
no
Couple
Stephen from Tysons Corner, VA
January 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was a two bedroom/two bath townhouse.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
2 bedroom townhouse separate living room 2 baths
No free breakfast
Group Traveler
Marjorie from Miami, FL
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
November 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
What a great place to stay. We parked right in front of our room. It is very much like a condo with 2 bed rooms, full kitchen, 3 big flat screen TVs.Not new but very nice and clean and we would pick this place over many others.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from New Port Richey, FL
October 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location is nice, the property is well kept, and the rooms have a good amount of space.
The staff doesn't care, the room had Air Conditioning problems, and getting the kind of room you reserved can be an issue.
Leonardo from Miami, FL
October 27, 2015
8.0
This 2/2 villa had plenty of room, was comfortable, very clean. The second bathroom was nice to have.
The service at the restaurant was not great. It was slow, we had to ask for condiments, forks, knifes, the food was at most average. I felt i had a bartender not a waitress helping us. We were there for breakfast only.
Group Traveler
Rogelio from Berwyn, IL
October 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
There was plenty of room, there were 3 beds and a pullout couch that we discovered towards the end of our stay. The hotel was more like an apartment, it had 2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms, kitchen area with appliances. Its also close to all the attractions.
The only thing i didn't like was that at the end of your stay, they tell you about the $12 a day hotel fee, i knew about beforehand because i read the reviews, but if someone doesn't read them, it will be a big shock when they charge you.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Betty from Meriden, CT
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful villa .Clean and comfortable. Close to universal and other parks. Very pleasant staff.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Saratoga Resort Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.