Best Western Premier Freeport Inn And Suites

Best Western Premier Freeport Inn And Suites in Calgary

Best Western Premier Freeport Inn And Suites

Best Western Premier Freeport Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
86 Freeport Blvd Ne
Calgary, AB T3J 5J9

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Premier Freeport Inn And Suites in Calgary

# 2 of 108 hotels in Calgary
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Premier Freeport Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Freeport Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Premier Freeport Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medicine Hat, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent continental breakfast. Rooms were clean and very nice. Wld definitely stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
February 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was perfect, food was good, employees are kind.....
Couple
Loren from Canton, SD
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
New. Clean. Quiet. Close to airport. Great breakfast. Friendly staff.
No.

Even though there were lots of kids staying there it was quiet.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
August 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great breakfast. Helpful staff.
Nothing

Good location, friendly and professional staff, clean and spacious room and hot/cold breakfast.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from High River, Canada
August 6, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
New hotel located very close to the Airport

Outstanding hotel with excellent rooms. The breakfast in the morning might be one of the best outside of Europe

Group Traveler
Anita from Edmonton, Canada
July 14, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfasts were great
No chocolate on the pillow the second night

The staff are wonderful and we had a fantastic stay. Just what we needed after a long day.

Business Traveler
Philip from Redcliff, Canada
June 13, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice Rooms
The restaurant was very expensive with little selection.

I would stay here again.

Couple
Dixie from Anacortes, WA
December 8, 2012
Couple
10.0
Wonderful bed, great feather pillows and duvet !

Check in was efficient, parking is FREE

Couple
Elaine from Edmonton, Canada
August 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean, modern decor, spacious, comfortable bed and pillows, lots of plugins, breakfast was very good, great service.

We travel very frequently locally and internationally and this hotel has been one of the best! Clean, new, modern decor, spacious room (2 queens), a very comfortable room to stay for 4 days. Very comfortable bed & pillows. Microwave and large fridge, and large safe was greatly appreciated. Lots of plugins for our electronics, very thoughtful. Air-conditioning was perfect temperature. Shower was hot and good pressure. Breakfast was very good! Omelets and waffles were awesome, as well as bacon, sausage and orange juice and coffee. this was a huge bonus! Very fast check in and check out. Impeccable customer service. This is very important to us. When we arrived in our room, our coffeemaker was not working and they sent someone down right away to replace our coffeemaker with one that worked. We were always greeted and felt very welcome. We will definitely book this hotel again and again when we come to Calgary (which is lots)!
...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Somers, NY
August 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very convenient location to airport. Clean. Staff friendly and very accommodating. EXCELLENT breakfast!
Had a problem with the room temperature, but staff was extremely helpful in getting this rectified.

If you need a place to stay by the airport would definitely recommend this hotel! The staff was very friendly and very accommodating. When we encountered a problem with the room temperature, staff quickly and efficiently handled this problem and offered us compensation from the snacks bar for our troubles. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel lobby attractive. Breakfast was amazing - and free. There is a waffle and omelet station. Would highly recommend this hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Premier Freeport Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Freeport Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg