Best Western Posada Ana Inn-Airport

Best Western Posada Ana Inn-Airport

Best Western Posada Ana Inn-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8600 Jones Maltsberger Road
San Antonio, TX 78216

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Posada Ana Inn-Airport in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Posada Ana Inn-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Posada Ana Inn-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Posada Ana Inn-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Pleasant place.
THIS HOTEL IS TWO-STORY AND HAS NO ELEVATOR. I'M HANDICAPPED, AND IT WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO KNOW THAT AHEAD OF TIME.

Very well kept.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and neat. The amenities were just what I needed and it was easy to adjust the temperature. I also was looking for some gum from their convenience store, but they didn't sell any, instead a staff member gave me 2 sticks of her own! <3
My key didn't work when I checked in. She was able to fix it right away though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel double charged me...it was a big headache!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Padre Island, TX
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great, friendly, and helpful staff! Breakfast was WONDEFUL! The "Chef" was kind and prepared delicious food for us! The room(s) were pleasant looking and kept well-cleaned. GREAT staff!
Our AC went out- and we were moved to a different room :-( It happened late evening - only one person at the desk - so it took quite a while for the room change to occur.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel is clean and tidy. The landscaping is mature and attractive.
The carpet in my room was stained, which was unexpected given how clean the rest of the hotel was. I told the front desk when I checked out and they said they'd get it cleaned.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
June 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff
Seemed kinda stuffy in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Benito, TX
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Ladwyana from Chicago, IL
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was excellent The hotel itself was clean and staff was very friendly, breakfast was great
My daughter found a bed bug in her bed. I alerted the front desk, and they were supposed to send me a certificate for a free stay. I never received it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Was very quiet.
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Stan from Crestview, FL
March 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Location was easy to find - near the airport but far enough away from freeway to be a quiet.
It needs an elevator.
Reviews of Best Western Posada Ana Inn-Airport
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Posada Ana Inn-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.