BEST WESTERN PLUS Yacht Harbor Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Yacht Harbor Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Yacht Harbor Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
150 Marina Plaza
Dunedin, FL 34698

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Yacht Harbor Inn in Dunedin

# 1 of 4 hotels in Dunedin
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Yacht Harbor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Yacht Harbor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Yacht Harbor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, WI
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location although once we arrived we found out a huge condo is being built just a couple hundred feet away, construction was very noisy. The water is nice but is just smelly mud at low tide. Dog in next room barked all day. Not enough parking for guests.
I prepaid for three rooms for four nights in March in order to visit my Mother. My Mother died April 2. The hotel would not make an exception to their no refund rule. The reservations were for mid July yet the manager refused to refund the prepayment.
Couple
Brian from Oxford, MI
April 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
Maintenance was great in fixing minor issues in the room. These issues did not affect our opinion of the hotel.
Not up front about large construction project within 100 feet of our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, FL
March 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great. Walking distance of downtown.Rooms were clean and a courteous staff.
A little confusing to get in and out of with construction going on next door but nothing but ease once figured out.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
March 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
location
room small
Couple
Kenneth L from Bath, PA
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location and views
Couple
John from Largo, FL
November 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
King Suite with whirlpool!
No
Couple
Theodore from Coraopolis, PA
September 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, price, style amenities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
August 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I really enjoyed the beautiful view of the water and the hotel restaurant.
It was difficult to sleep past sunrise due to the large wedge window.
Couple
Robert from Delray Beach, FL
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
On the Water, close to everything, clean and comfortable. Especially liked the access to the pool and restaurant. A very enjoyable stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
August 2, 2015
The hotel was on a small peninsula. Each room had two doors, one facing each side. Out the front door was a private patio that looked at the parking lot and the marina behind it. Out the back door was a quiet sound to enjoy the view and water fowl.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Yacht Harbor Inn
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Yacht Harbor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.