Best Western Plus Windsor Inn

Best Western Plus Windsor Inn

Best Western Plus Windsor Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
12210 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33181

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Windsor Inn in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 310 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Windsor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Windsor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Windsor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Santa Ana, CA
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent friendly, helpful staff!!
Pool felt nice but really needed to be cleaned
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jermain from Brandenton, FL
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Quiet, decent breakfast, elevators, centrally located for walking to and from restaurants.
My bedding skirt was dirty. Internet was sort of slow for some reason.

No frills hotel that is pretty nice for its location. Not in the best of neighborhoods but I felt it safe for anyone to walk around at night. Too pricey for location.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Great friendly staff who always remember you, as professional and friendly as 4-5star hotel staff. Rooms are generally clean and pool/ gym is reasonable.
Room atmosphere. Expect little for what you pay. Room lighting is terrible; a simple switch to normal (incandescent) bulbs would greatly improve the atmosphere from a 4/10 to a 7/10. The plastered walls look prison like with this lighting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
June 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location/area. Also, The woman that helped us was extremely nice and accommodating.
Parking was a little sketchy. A little high in price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Charlotte, NC
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location to many resturants and attractions. Customer service was great.
Resturant in hotel was'nt that great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel is small and quiet and clean, and the staff was friendly and accomodating. The location is great and is right across from a nice shopping center with pretty much anything you need.
The room always seemed very humid, no matter what the AC was set on. I'm from Louisiana and used to humidity, but this was a bit too much. Not sure if that's a Florida thing or if there's an issue with the AC.
Couple
Alejandro from Arlington Heights, IL
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Affordable.
I reserved smoking room and it wasn't no smoking rooms at the hotel.
Couple
Gabriel from Washington, DC
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the staff they made you feel very welcomed as soon as you walk through the door
N/A

This hotel was close to everything the didn't have any of hidden fees and free parking which is huge in Miami Beach I feel our Best Western was better then the hotels on the beach for the most part we had everything the beach hotels had except ours was free were you would have to pay if you stayed in the beach hotels all together my experience with this hotel was excellent and I will go back ...read more

Business Traveler
Norman from Summerland Key, FL
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean. Convenient.
It was fine
Reviews of Best Western Plus Windsor Inn
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Windsor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.