Best Western Plus Windsor Inn

Best Western Plus Windsor Inn

Best Western Plus Windsor Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
12210 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33181

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Windsor Inn in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Windsor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Windsor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Windsor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, MI
June 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location/area. Also, The woman that helped us was extremely nice and accommodating.
Parking was a little sketchy. A little high in price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Charlotte, NC
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location to many resturants and attractions. Customer service was great.
Resturant in hotel was'nt that great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel is small and quiet and clean, and the staff was friendly and accomodating. The location is great and is right across from a nice shopping center with pretty much anything you need.
The room always seemed very humid, no matter what the AC was set on. I'm from Louisiana and used to humidity, but this was a bit too much. Not sure if that's a Florida thing or if there's an issue with the AC.
Couple
Alejandro from Arlington Heights, IL
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Affordable.
I reserved smoking room and it wasn't no smoking rooms at the hotel.
Couple
Gabriel from Washington, DC
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the staff they made you feel very welcomed as soon as you walk through the door
N/A

This hotel was close to everything the didn't have any of hidden fees and free parking which is huge in Miami Beach I feel our Best Western was better then the hotels on the beach for the most part we had everything the beach hotels had except ours was free were you would have to pay if you stayed in the beach hotels all together my experience with this hotel was excellent and I will go back ...read more

Business Traveler
Norman from Summerland Key, FL
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean. Convenient.
It was fine
Couple
Mary from Douglasville, GA
June 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
the clean building and room
Couple
Archie from Atlanta, GA
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
great area close to a lot of stores like whole foods and a LA fitness around the corner
there was nothing i did not like
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edme from Boynton Beach, FL
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Timely check in and out
Early check out
Senior Travelers
Harold from Juneau, WI
May 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff was very friendly. Thanks for having a hair dryer in the room.
Orange chair next to the bed was unusual and never used as a chair. Usually there is a small table in the room. Bed seemed just too big as we are used to a double bed. I wish you would not put on charge card until the room is used.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Windsor Inn
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Windsor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.