Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conferen

Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conferen

Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conferen Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
11360 Us Hwy One
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conferen in North Palm Beach

# 4 of 5 hotels in North Palm Beach
Based on 287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conferen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conferen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conferen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karrie from Daytona Beach, FL
January 6, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very pleasant and helpful.breakfast was good .romm was clean and comfortable .the locationnis great , close to restraunts , stores , beach , .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 2, 2018
Couple
10.0
Friendly Staff Great Location Quiet Adequate Free Breakfast
Cannot think of anything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Verdes Est, IN
January 2, 2018
Couple
8.0
Employee and other staff
Couple
Joan from Norwalk, CT
December 25, 2017
Couple
1.0
The hotel used some kind of scent that was so strong it caused my husband to have an allergy attack and we could not even stay in the room. So we were forced to check out and drive home. Also on their site they claimed to have truck parking they did not.
Business Traveler
Michael from Columbia, SC
November 25, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Oxford, PA
November 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was familiar with the location and knew what to expect. I arrived a few minutes before I needed to participate on a national telecall. The hotel staff set me up with a meeting room where I could participate in quiet when my room was not ready.
the staff attending the breakfast area was too busy socializing to make sure coffee was available or table were cleared.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, ME
November 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious and nicely furnished.
Wishing it was located nearer the Interstate.
Couple
Robert from Norwalk, CT
November 8, 2017
Couple
5.0
air conditioner did not work properly
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 4, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Verdes Est, CA
November 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenience staff
Reviews of Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conferen
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conferen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.