BEST WESTERN PLUS Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Ct

BEST WESTERN PLUS Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Ct

BEST WESTERN PLUS Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Ct Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
11360 Us Hwy One
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Ct in North Palm Beach

# 4 of 5 hotels in North Palm Beach
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Ct
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Ct
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Ct

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gary from Charlottesville, VA
July 11, 2016
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness of the room, and the breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bay, FL
May 21, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel is extremely over rated. I called before i arrived to secure a king bed,upon arrival that said sure no problem. Once i arrived i was told they had sold out of kings even after i confirmed it over the phone...and the ac didn't work!!!
False advertising,hotel needs a makeover, poor ajr conditioning units
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocklawaha, FL
May 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
The breakfast was very good.
The internet connection seemed to work in the business center, but rarely in our room which was only 3 doors down.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
quiet and small size with nice swimming pool and good breakfast.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Free breakfast.
We got the last room at the hotel. It had bed bugs, 2 of the lamps were out, one of the two ac units were not working. No sheets for the pullout. Took an hour to check in. Could not stop coughing the entire stay while inside the room.
Couple
Patti from Clayton, NJ
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Front desk ladies were very helpful. Early check in and room upgrade. Breakfast was very good. We will definitely return 😎
No
Solo Traveler
Adam from Mckinney, TX
December 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Clearwater, FL
November 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Seriously very clean hotel that obviously is an older property that has had a major remake recently all new furniture new everything staff extremely friendly. Would definitely go there again excellent value as well for the dollar
Nanette from West Jordan, UT
November 3, 2015
8.0
Comfortable bed and bedding. We didn't use all amenities but appreciated their presence.
Wall/floor AC unit not most efficient in keeping room temperature comfortable.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Ct
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Ct
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.