Best Western Plus Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites And Conference

Best Western Plus Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites And Conference

Best Western Plus Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites And Conference Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
11360 Us Hwy One
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites And Conference in North Palm Beach

# 3 of 5 hotels in North Palm Beach
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites And Conference
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites And Conference
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites And Conference

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, cleanliness, the room had modern updated furniture, included buffet in deal.
Couple
Mary from Fruit Cove, FL
June 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The personnel were great.
The toilet seat was broken. I didn't know it until 2 a.m. and almost broke neck. Worse, I woke my husband.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Indialantic, FL
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was nice and I plan on staying again.
Wished I could stay longer...
Couple
Ronald from North Fort Myers, FL
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Entire staff that we came in contact with was extremely accommodating and helpful. Breakfast was much more than we anticipated. Never had Wait staff at breakfast in an "average" hotel before. Would rate our entire experience as excellent.
Difficult to drive into. Entrance off street not well marked at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
April 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice room for the night and warm breakfast. With a little more effort this hotel could edge closer to becoming a 3 star establishment.
My wife pointed out some cleaning inadequesies, and no ice. Our front desk agent should clearly have been home in bed recovering from illness rather than checking us in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elena from Coconut Grove, FL
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location. Close to many restaurants & shopping centers. Very pleasant front desk attendants.
The rug in the room was stained/dirty. Dated A/C. Stained bathtub. Handle in tub was loose.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Helane from Stuart, FL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool is small but it is located next to a restaurant that serves incredibly delicious food. Eating breakfast/lunch and dinner poolside was worth the cost of the stay/
The rooms themselves need to be updated.The bathroom was old. I would not sit in the tub. There was rust on the curtain rods..
Couple
Michele from Jefferson, GA
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room, the staff.
Carpet in rooms need cleaning, otherwise really good!
Group Traveler
Joseph from Atlanta, GA
April 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was a very convenient location for both our daytime and nighttime activities. Staff was helpful and very hospitable. Also, the price was great considering the time of year and the sold out hotels across that city that weekend.
The room was small for two people.

The mornings were enjoyable. I grabbed the breakfast (free) and sat by the pool. The weather was great.

Couple
John from Palm Harbor, FL
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
ease of room access from entry
Reviews of Best Western Plus Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites And Conference
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Windsor Gardens Hotel & Suites And Conference
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.