Best Western Plus Westgate Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Westgate Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Westgate Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1120 Towne Lake Drive
Leland, NC 28451

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Westgate Inn & Suites in Leland

# 1 of 1 hotels in Leland
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Westgate Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Westgate Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Westgate Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Joanne from St Petersburg, FL
September 19, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
The free breakfast was great. The location was good for us,as my son lives in Winnabow, we were close to him.
Everything was very nice. Staff was pleasant and very friendly.
Couple
Elizabeth from Tampa, FL
September 8, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, NC
September 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room and bed was very comfortable. The staff is always helpful, friendly, and professional! Especially staff that works the breakfast area, and that works in sales. Great hotel to stay in!
They have changed breakfast a little, and there was no bacon at the breakfast bar, which was the only disappointing part.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Clemmons, NC
September 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from Pikesville, MD
August 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great customer service, excellent hotel. We have stayed here annually for the last 4 years.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carolina, PR
August 2, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
No
Jon from Wells, ME
August 2, 2017
10.0
The location was perfect for my business in Leland. The staff was excellent - friend, helpful and customer focused. This was my second time staying here. I will be booking more stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Odessa, TX
July 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joel from Summerfield, FL
July 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was convenient for where I had to be and they had a great breakfast every morning. The hotel was extremely clean and even the chambermaids left Pleasant notes for us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, NC
July 4, 2017
Couple
9.0
The lady working the breakfast the days we were there, is always courteous and helpful when we stay there. I'd come again, just because of that!
No.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Westgate Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Westgate Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.