Best Western Plus Westgate Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Westgate Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Westgate Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1120 Towne Lake Drive
Leland, NC 28451
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Westgate Inn & Suites in Leland

# 1 of 2 hotels in Leland
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Westgate Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Westgate Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Westgate Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Yanceyville, NC
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything even the breakfast
Not a thing everythiñg a ok
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Cary, NC
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean, updated and fairly spacious for our family of 3. It had a wonderful breakfast and the customer service was excellent. Overall, it was just a really pleasurable stay at a hotel that I would definitely stay at again for vacation.
The Wifi is just atrocious. I could barely get a signal and when I did, I kept getting disconnected. No one could do business here as I couldn't stay on my computer more than 5 minutes at a time no matter what time of day as the wifi would lose signal
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunwoody, GA
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Pillows too thick. Need a thin choice or softer pillows
Couple
Lisa from Towson, MD
March 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff and the price!
no

We picked this hotel because it was close to all the things we needed to do in Leland. Surprising the hotel was very clean and the price was right. We will stay there again!

Business Traveler
Charles from Marietta, GA
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
near places to eat. convenient to highway.
bedpillows
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Greenville, NC
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Saint Cloud, FL
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel, interior hallways are very bright. Room was very up to date, Housekeeping staff was very attentive.
Other guests were very noisy! Lack of respect for others.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twinsburg, OH
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spent 4 nights at the Leland Best Western. Very pleased with our room, the public areas and amenities. Breakfast food was very good and staff extremely pleasant and always helpful.
Would be nice to have little things like cookies, etc at the coffee bar during the evening. It would be a nice touch. Forgot my shaving cream and the courtesy product provided by the hotel was worthless.
Couple
Steven from Leland, NC
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything, staff was great, room and location ideal.
Nothing
Verified Hotel Guest from Leland, NC
January 15, 2015
9.0
very clean, visually appealing, extremely h elpful and congenial staff

extremely good value for the money

Reviews of Best Western Plus Westgate Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Westgate Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg