Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites

Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites

Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2950 West Sam Houston Parkway South
Houston, TX 77042
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tx, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No drama, staff was nice, affordable, Ihop nexr door, pets welcome
Nothing
Couple
Cheng-Quinn from San Jose, CA
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean room and quietness.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like their breakfast and their presentation has a touch of quality. Everything is neatly prepared. I actually came from a different hotel the night before and Im so surprised that a higher star hotel that we have been to is mediocre compared to BW.
The rust stain on the shower handle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
June 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Fair,
You need to pay attention when you cleans, in the bad room have Earwigs many,
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The room had fleas or bed bugs

Is their a way to make sure I never get this motel again

Family Traveling with Teens
Allen from Eldersburg, MD
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Edinburg, TX
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Old style no elevator. I would not stay here again
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect and close to the event that I attended. The staff is great, awesome, kind, friendly. I had a problem with my evening shoes, that the sole started to come off, the front desk had super glue in his backpack and rescued me!
I was not able to see the hotel sign and missed the entrance. Fortunately I was able to go around the corner and enter thru the back area. It would help if in location information you could indicate that it is by the International House of Pancakes!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bulverde, TX
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
All was great, staff specifically the front desk was Outstanding. Breakfast was excellent.Thank you!
Nothing, all was great. Including price.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.