Best Western Vista Inn At The Airport

Best Western Vista Inn At The Airport

Best Western Vista Inn At The Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2645 Airport Way
Boise, ID 83705
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Vista Inn At The Airport in Boise

# 19 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Vista Inn At The Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Vista Inn At The Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Vista Inn At The Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jerold from Drums, PA
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel has a very interesting open space, enclosed courtyard. The copper kettle restaurant immediately adjacent is enjoyable and convenient. I travel for business and usually stay at min 3* - 4* hotels. This hotel is under-rated.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Hot water, clean sheets
room was cold, tiny, came in alone and with one bag for a seminar and was given an outside room. Hard to get to sleep with a semi truck running outside my room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I have stayed at this hotel every time that I've gone to Boise for years. Always a clean room to walk in to, even the dog rooms which I have used often. Staff always friendly. Right next to the airport. Can leave your car in safe area if flying for fee.
Had noisy neighbors for the first time in many years of staying. But, that was not the hotels fault. Just VERY rude people.
Couple
Lori from Mccall, ID
November 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and nicely upgraded.
The air freshener was a bit too strong of a scent.

Great location to the airport, within walking distance.

Senior Travelers
Charles from Henrietta, TX
September 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Quiet, well maintained room and lobby. The pool and hot tub were great. Breakfast was excellent.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jangbu from Portland, OR
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice heated swimming pool and the location.
I do not know about the others room but my room's main entrance was outside so when you open the door mosqito easily comes inside the room. It felt me almost like a motel's room.

It is a good location and price that I paid was not bad but still if you want to stay here ask for the room inside of main entrance not the outside facing door.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delhi, CA
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, free breakfast, & quietness
My bed was a bit lumpy. Informed the desk clerk and she thank me for my input and said she would have it corrected.

Clean, quiet and very well located. Staff was attentive and very pleasant.

Jeffrey from Mountain Home, ID
July 21, 2014
8.0
It was a good experience all round. Very pleased.The pool was great. Breakfast was spot on too. We will be back.
Spa was out of order. Price went up 20% from when I initially searched for the hotel on my phone to when I booked it when I got home that evening on my computer. There is no where on your site for Military discounts.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Granville, NY
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Near to airport, pool breakfast.
Spa was not operating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delhi, CA
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and quietness.
Yes! The reception for our cellphones (AT&T)and I-Pad were very bad in the room. Had numerous dropped calls. Had to go out doors to make my calls.

The morning breakfast was very good.

Reviews of Best Western Vista Inn At The Airport
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Vista Inn At The Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.