Best Western Plus Victorian Inn

Best Western Plus Victorian Inn

Best Western Plus Victorian Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
487 Foam Street
Monterey, CA 93940

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Victorian Inn in Monterey

# 6 of 63 hotels in Monterey
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Victorian Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Victorian Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Victorian Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bory from Corona, CA
August 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steve from Forest Hills, NY
January 19, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Judi from Delray Beach, FL
December 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was large and well appointed. There was a fireplace that we did use, the weather being rainy and chilly. The location was within walking distance to restaurants and ice cream shops.
There was a charge for parking. As there was a parking garage on premises, it seemed a little petty to charge extra. Also, the hotel was in several buildings. From the garage and office you had to go outside to get to your room.
Greg from Salt Lake City, UT
October 28, 2016
10.0
It was clean, and comfortable. The staff was amazing! I'd love to go back
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemoore, CA
September 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location, nice room, friendly staff, free hot breakfast
No air conditioning
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nino from Fullerton, CA
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location and free breakfast in the morning
Parking spaces were small and they charge for parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Joanne from Carmichael, CA
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
At first, I was disappointed that we weren't staying in the Victorian house. However, this hotel was so nice, kept in beautiful shape, clean, and nicely done that I wish we would've stayed 2 nights in it. Great, especially for the price.
If you're not a dog person, you may not want to stay here. Only ran into a few though, and I really wish I would've brought mine.
Couple
Elizabeth from Manteca, CA
June 29, 2016
Couple
8.0
Close to the aquarium and Cannery Row. Lots of restaurants to choose from. Comfortable bed and nice wine and cheese offerings from 4:30-5:30
Hotel is a bit dated.
Yvonne from Modesto, CA
June 27, 2016
10.0
My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and it was amazing. Perfect location, everything was walking distance and we didn't have to drive. The staff was super friendly and the room was clean and cozy. Definitely planning our next stay.
The only con was our shower didn't drain properly, it was clogged. The water would begin to rise while taking a shower.
Couple
Ronald from Walnut Creek, CA
June 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
location....breakfast....nice room
cost of parking
Reviews of Best Western Plus Victorian Inn
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Victorian Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.