Best Western Plus Victorian Inn

Best Western Plus Victorian Inn

Best Western Plus Victorian Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
487 Foam Street
Monterey, CA 93940

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Victorian Inn in Monterey

# 10 of 65 hotels in Monterey
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Victorian Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Victorian Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Victorian Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Carol from Verona, PA
August 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Breakfast was only fair. Breakfast room too small.
Couple
David from Spring Hill, TN
July 31, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Annmarie from Sacramento, CA
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location, paarking and knowledgeable and friendly employees
none

appreciated the nice and clean rooms. Hotel offers an excellent breakfast This is a real plus for a family

Couple
Joseph from Uniontown, OH
May 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable. Bed was great. Nice and quiet. Loved the wine and cheese hour.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Las Vegas, NV
May 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The king room I had was gorgeous and very comfortable. Fantastic location!
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was spacious and well decorated. Nice fireplace. The room was exceptionally clean with new linens. Location. Easy access to streets. Breakfast was good.
The parking entrance might be too steep for low clearance cars. However I did not try parking my car in the garage since I didn't want to take the risk. My car usually gets hit even on speed bumps.
Danny from Santa Rosa, CA
April 16, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrea from Loomis, CA
April 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location is spectacular. You are in walking distance to cannery row and the aquarium. Parking can be expensive downtown Monterey. Now you don't have to worry!
Exiting the parking garage. If you have a taller vehicle or SUV there is no problem. Otherwise, you scrape the bottom of your car very, very badly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room. Very close to Canary Row. Loved it.
Just a little road noise with our room location but would definitely stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was wonderful. Room was better than expected. Location was good.
NO HD TV. Not a significant issue but I enjoy HD. This would not sway me to a different hotel.

Staying here was a pleasure. Staff was excellent. The wine and cheese social was a pleasant surprise. Breakfast was very good. I would recommend this hotel with enthusiasm.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Victorian Inn
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Victorian Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.