Best Western Plus University Inn

Best Western Plus University Inn

Best Western Plus University Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2700 N. Federal Hwy.
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus University Inn in Boca Raton

# 11 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus University Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus University Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Tamarac, FL
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The front desk personnel were friendly . The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was clean.
Outside our room---under the pavilion area there was a strong odor from guests who were clearly smoking marijuana outside. Very discouraging-----especially when one of our kids who is a college student and our high school kids noticed this before I did!
Business Traveler
Amanda from Memphis, TN
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
GORGEOUS landscaping and friendly staff!
Gym needs new equipment, lighting in rooms needs to be updated

Great for the price!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cohasset, MA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
convenience and location. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Claude from Paris, France
February 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Phil from Summertown, TN
January 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was clean, mattress was comfortable
WiFi signal was exceedingly slow, far less than acceptable. The TV signal was very poor, essentially standard definition on an HD capable flat screen television. The overstuffed pillows like rocks!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
kosher food for breakfast
noisy bathroom fan

enjoyed our stay

Business Traveler
Victor from Merritt Island, FL
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
The room was old & dated

Over rated & over priced

Couple
Virginia from Greenville, SC
January 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Beds were comfortable, it was quiet, good water pressure in the shower.
Couldn't get a non-smoking room even though I requested one immediately after receiving the e-mail confirmation. Clerk at front desk was cold, unhelpful, and unsympathetic. The room reeked of cigarette smoke which kept waking me up all night.
Couple
Linda from Mukwonago, WI
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beds were super comfy. Everyone at the front desk was very nice and accomodating. I would stay here again.
It was kind of hard to get into the hotel, lots of twists and turns so if you don't pay attention you could miss it.
Constance from Decatur, GA
January 3, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus University Inn
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus University Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg